Notes of pink pepper and aromatic lavender are layered with sage flower, patchouli, and blonde woods.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender & Cedar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666266E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender & Cedar

Notes of pink pepper and aromatic lavender are layered with sage flower, patchouli, and blonde woods.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender & Cedar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666266E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Notes of pink pepper and aromatic lavender are layered with sage flower, patchouli, and blonde woods.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1666266E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like woodwick candles, 85% I’m never disappointed in the scents. This one particularly was very soothing and soft. I love lavender so was very pleased
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woodwick, good scent, very rich, love the sounds of popping and cracking. So soothing. Use of Terracycle, everything counts.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireplace sounds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always Yankee Candle wood wick candles do t disappoint. Absolutely the best brand for the crackling sound!
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Works great in any room. Fragrance is easy and comfortable. Shape us easy to handle and move when needed.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am not even a lavender person but this scent is amazinggg. Soft yet there. Beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best for large spaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells nice once it burns for a while but the fragrance is very muted for larger spaces.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lavendar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavendar a little too strong but very natural smelling. Nice balance with cedar.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great gift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] love the wick and the smell. These made great gifts for people in the office
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I love this scent although I typically do not like lavender scents. Although the crackle makes me a little jumpy at times.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Woodwick candles, they burn great and smell even better!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Quality candle, but the scent is not for me. Gave off soapy smell.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've bought this candle twice now, and it's phenomenal.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender & cedar [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent, great price, packaged very well.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous March It was a great choice for the March fragrance of the month! Reminded me of the start of spring
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lavender and cedar Bought this candle for my daughter. She loves the lavender scent. So relaxing.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever! This is my top pick out of all the scents. Just love the wood wick collection.
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yankee candle Smells amazing, great size, lovely colours and quick and easy delivery
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent Absolutely gorgeous scent. Lasts for hours. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A gift I bought this for a friend for her birthday and she loves it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle Beautiful candle with a lovely smell. Best buy. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh aroma Lovely fresh smell, love the crackling sound, very relaxing
Date published: 2024-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful fragrance will definitely be purchasing again
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended! Smells wonderful, not too overpowering, love this scent
Date published: 2024-01-31
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666266E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • reviews, product
Lavender & Cedar
£24.99