Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 1ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 92106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Any size is perfect & labeling is very simple but [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this fragrance in the candle form for my adult son on every holiday because he absolutely loves the scent (I do too!) and he likes the crackling sound. He lights it up soon as he gets home from work every single day, so when I shop, I must keep him stocked.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome campfire feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle a week ago from my middle son. They all know that mom loves candles especially anything Yankee Candle related. And usually sweet smells. But I'm so glad he choose the Fireside WoodWick candle because it reminded me of when I was a little girl and used to go camping with my grandma. It's a light crisp campfire smell with a hint of sweetness and to hear that crackle every so often, definitely reminds me of the campfire. Awesome choice son.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent has great throw and really fills up a room. I love listening to the crackle of the wick. It’s all very comforting and reminds me of being snuggled up with a good book next to a fireplace.. pure perfection!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and it is just about gone already. The crackle sound and the scent smells like you are in the mountains around a fire and it’s so calming
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a new scent for me and I love it! It is soft and warm and woodsy. I don't like sweet, sugary scents. This is perfect and I will reorder again.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in time for the Holidays!❤ wonderful smell. have never been disappointed with a Yankee Candle purchase. i especially love using this candle around the holidays. very much appreciate the fireside ambience that the crackling provides.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy candle ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with this purchase. Love how cozy the wood wick makes me feel along with the scent of a bonfire ! Will purchase again !
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely sets the mood for Fall/Winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent for Fall/Winter. I don't want my house to smell like food or flowers. I like the dark, woodsy notes!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this candle. My Number 1 choice for aroma. Only aspect is candle brightness dims as candle burns down
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Interesting scent. I don't know if I am sold it is "Fire", but very pleasant regardless.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fragrant Memories [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle reminds me of insense burning when I was a child. Love the soft crackle.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside one of my faves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites!! Hard to describe the scent...sorta woodsy, manly, clean!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realistic fire scent, but a bit heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent. Really liked it at first but found it became a bit overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Big Disappoitment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not impressed with scent throw. Could barely smell the scent from two feet.
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean burning and a great scent for men! I love Yankee Candles!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Fireside scent is the perfect cozy scent for any room!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for a night scent when you don’t have a fire.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent! I love how warm and cozy it is.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rellax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent...close my eyes and I'm by thr fire
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside Smoky Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fireside is my top winter smelling candle of all time. It hits those notes of campfire, cabin, smoky, embers in the cold air to a Tee! It also envelops you with memories and capturing that aura of actually enjoying a crisp night out with hot chocolate while keeping warm by a wood fire. The smell lingers for days after you put it out. It's not subtle. It's not overpowering either but Smoky PERFECTION! LOVE!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and LASTS! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought several of these candles in Fireside over the holidays. Everyone who came into our home remarked on the amazing smell of our home. Said it smelled so warm and cozy. And this candle burned night after night and lasted for over a week being burned for many hours each day. Just do yourself a favor a buy a wood wick candle and try fireside, it’s my family’s favorite.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, but great for every circumstance Absolutely love this candle in every aspect. Lovely scent and not too overwhelming like some candles. The sound is very nice and when used correctly is perfect. The burn time I wish was a little more, but I do leave them burning for a long time. I recommend these for short intervals compared to longer ones. They are very expensive which is the one downside, but when looking past that it is an amazing product
Date published: 2023-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the tall WoodWick Fireside candle and it unfortunately arrived broken. I contacted Yankee and they very easily and quickly replaced it for me. The candle has a very rich, earthy amber smell and I love the sound of the wood wick while it is burning. The crackling is so soothing. Beautiful candle. I will be purchasing more of them!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candles ever These are the best candles- hands down! They all smell amazing but never overpowering. They burn forever. I burn them all day long in my salon and they last such a long time. Plus, the crackling sound is so soothing. I could literally sit in the dim light, cuddled up with a blanket and just listen to the sound of these. It is so comforting. Plus, this Fireside one smells amazing!
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CANDLE EVER there is nothing more relaxing or comforting than lighting the candle. The sound of the wick burning is so aesthetic. Not to mention these candles have such a long burn time and last for months. The scent is powerful and spreads far into the space in which it is lit. If you have the chance, go out and buy yourself one of these candles! You will be so happy you did :)
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped burniing This is my 3rd WoodWick product. The first two burned right to the bottom of the glass with a nice fragrance. This Fireside after 3 burns, going down about 1/2 inch total, will no longer stay lit. Will try scraping out some wax to expose more wick. But this candle is defective. The scent is pleasant, though, at least the top 1/2 inch was.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible shipper And it was my responsibility to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product itself is OK however the shipping company that they use is horrible they don't deliver when promised and then have the stuff they don't deliver
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great with wood fireplaces [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mostly what I love abou this candle is how it mingles with fireplace odors. I have noticed that the fragrance doesn't cover up the smell of wood burning as much as it BLENDS with it creating a nice woodsy scent. I burn it whenever the fireplace is going.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spillproof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted something with no flame or open reeds to ensure my cats wouldn't bother it. The Woodwick diffuser is perfect as it has a wooden lid. Spillproof and the fragrance comes through slowly. The fragrance level was just as strong through to the end.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Relaxation Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best candle purchase i’ve ever made! The smell is fantastic and with the wood wick crackling it really feels like a wood burning fireside! The smell is perfect for any household and not too heavy. This is the only candle I buy now!
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Fireside
£24.99