Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Chai

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£24.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 92104E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, HELIOTROPINE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell, perfect for pre-bedtime relaxation. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My friends bought this for me as a gift because I mentioned that I was getting into candles for a hobby. I had never bought a woodwick before, and this was a great introduction! Something about the scent soothes me and makes sleep easier, or maybe it's the crackle. Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar I absolutely love the scent of this wood wick candle reminds me of Christmas and is lovely lot of an evening as sounds like a crackling fire with the smell of Christmas which is strong enough to smell but not over powering. Add to the fragrance the amazing crackling wick and you have a winning combination.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crackles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because it’s supposed to be like a fireplace. I’m not thrilled with it, I love the flat Woodwick ones much better. This is just ok. Not great smelling either. I do love their line of Woodwicks.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyggly times I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. The crackling sound of the wood wick makes us feel warm and cosy and the smell is delightful -strong, spicy and warming. It makes our date nights that little bit more hyggly.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Christmassy Love the smell - it is very strong though so can't have it on for too long. The crackling is awesome, we don't have a fireplace so putting the candle on and hearing it softly crackling is lovely.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely try this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this might be my favorite WoodWick scent ever. It is perfect for fall and winter, but it is also great for spring and summer.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warms up a chilly day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this one! It’s a great holiday/thanksgiving time scent. Just fragrant enough…not overwhelming like some cinnamon scents can be
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love wood wick’s cinnamon choi! It smells delicious and the sound of the wood wick crackling warms the house!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon chai [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy several of the cinnamon chai candles every fall and winter I love it so much it fills the home with a cozy smell
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We recently purchased this scent. It has become one of our new favorites! Will definately purchase in the future.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent not strong Nice scent but would prefer it to be stronger. Struggled to find a Christmas scent by Woodwick. But love these candles as they burn better than others
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely First time ever having woodwick candles loved the sound and the smell. For christmas was a lovely christmassy smell with the cinnamon
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the Cinnamon Chai candle! It makes my house smell yummy and I love the crackle it makes. I feel like I am beside a campfire!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic aroma The scent is amazing so spicy and warming it can be smelt all rooms downstairs when it is burning and the crackle is fab too
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Cinnamon Chai our favorite scent right now. Really warms the house!
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle-gave always loved the WW. Got at an amazing price!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's decent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great initially but it fades. I won't buy it again though.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice immediate fragrance. I would definately buy another
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite candle ever! Bought this for our daughter who is a candle lover, and she said, "This is my favorite candle--ever!"
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Something a little bit different . Very pleasant .looks great and would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle. As with the Vanilla Bean, this was a lovely candle which I really enjoyed.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely & Christmassy Fab Christmas scented candle, I get one every year to have in December :)
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer Smells like Christmas, great quality.. perfect pricing for what it is.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really crackles Lovely scent and crackles like a real fire lovely feel to the room
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai Beautiful smell, especially in the morning. Will buy again
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy, Poor fragrance. No smell to it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Cinnamon Chai
£24.99