Out of Stock
Create a unique scent experience as layers melt together. All medium and large Trilogy candles feature the patented Pluswick® Innovation wooden wicks and the Ellipse candle features the Hearthwick® Flame.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evening Luxe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743629E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Evening Luxe

Create a unique scent experience as layers melt together. All medium and large Trilogy candles feature the patented Pluswick® Innovation wooden wicks and the Ellipse candle features the Hearthwick® Flame.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Evening Luxe is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743629E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£33.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£33.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

Create a unique scent experience as layers melt together. All medium and large Trilogy candles feature the patented Pluswick® Innovation wooden wicks and the Ellipse candle features the Hearthwick® Flame.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1743629E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicate scent As always the cracking sound is so calming along with the beautiful scent its a very relaxing candle
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Woodwick Candles are amazing allowing me to embark on a curated, multi-sensory journey. With their three complementary scents which are carefully selected and layered into one vessel providing a unique fragrance that evolves as the candle burns. The innovative Pluswick enhances the sensory experience with a distinctive crackle and intriguing glow that heightens the beauty of this specially designed candle!
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was able to try Evening Luxe Trilogy and I'm highly satisfied with the overall experience. The candle itself is amazing and smells awesome. The crackling feature is very relaxing and brings winter vibes by a fireplace. The packaging is super cute and stands out on my shelf. My company loved the candle and complimented my home fragrance selection. I would highly recommend and purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So yum! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these wood wicked candles. They make a very subtle wood crackling sound as they burn. The scent if this one is so cozy. It reminds me of roasting marshmallows wearing a fluffy sweater sitting around a campfire. It's a very light scent and is long lasting even after you've put out the flame. I love the layered three scents. Gives you a wonderful variety in one candle!
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sound and smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The EVENING LUXE Large Candle is an exquisite addition to your space, elevating the ambiance to a whole new level. This generously sized candle not only illuminates the room with a soft, inviting glow but also fills the air with a captivating scent that defines sophistication and luxury. Handcrafted with premium-quality wax, this candle offers an extended burn time, ensuring that your evenings are filled with the enchanting fragrance of EVENING LUXE. The fragrance profile is a harmonious blend of exotic and floral notes, creating an atmosphere that's both serene and refined. The large size of this candle makes it a statement piece in any setting. Whether you want to transform your living room into a sanctuary of relaxation, add an air of elegance to your dining experience, or create a romantic ambiance in your bedroom, the EVENING LUXE Large Candle is your go-to choice. This candle not only enriches the surroundings but also serves as a thoughtful and luxurious gift for someone special. Light this candle to experience an unforgettable evening of serenity and opulence. The EVENING LUXE Large Candle is a symbol of sophistication, offering an enchanting aroma that sets the stage for unforgettable moments and cherished memories. Indulge in the luxurious ambiance it creates, and let it define your evenings with elegance and allure.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is everything!!! If you're not normally into the woodsy scents, you'll be into this one. It's very light and not overpowering and the scent throw when it is lit is just so good. Even my kids love this one and say it smells so pretty! The new design on the wick is great as well. Not as much popping noise as before, but more of the crackle you're wanting.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evening lux [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has a good strong throw of the fragrance. Honestly the cold sniff I wasn’t a huge fan. It smelled too floral for my preference but once it starts to burn it smells very pleasant. The scent I can smell from the hallway. I currently have this in my foyer and the fragrance drifts into the family room/hallway. It burns slowly but the scent fills the area.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing and is in a generous size that seems to last forever this product burns slowly giving ample time to enjoy the lovely scent gives off plenty of aroma that fills the whole house I use it in the evening after cooking and cleaning to give a subtle light the aroma is nice to relax to and enjoy with friends and family
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I was not crazy about the purple layer of this candle but absolutely enjoyed the bottom 2. The way the candle flickers and really sounds like a fireplace crackling wood is the coolest thing about this candle. I really enjoy the ambient lighting and sounds provided by this amazing scented candle!
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this candle, it has a somewhat unisex smell without leaning one way or the other. Sort of reminds me of being in a spa. The candle holder is sleek and pretty, blends in with my decor very nicely. I also love a wood wick, I think they just elevate the candle a little bit more.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Evening Luxe WoodWick candle and I absolutely love it. The scent smells so good, refreshing , and relaxing. The crackle while it burns makes it even more relaxing. The candle itself is durable and great quality and lasts quite a while. I recommend giving it a try
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The reverse ombre (? Is it? ) Wax of this candle is sooo pretty! The size is perfect, the Wood Wick really does sound like a tiny bonfire. This candle burns evenly, and the scent is so mild that no one notices it. I recommend for the visual and auditory aesthetics!
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Omg! I love these candles! This one in particular smells amazing! It’s definitely giving evening vibes. I love the crackling sound the wood wick makes! As soon as you light it, the fragrance fills up the room. Also, the candle burns for a very long time! 10/10
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so terrific. It has a wood burning wick so you hear it crackle, which is wonderful. The colors on this candle are outstanding and makes it look so beautiful. The smell is wonderful also. A strong musk to begin with and then fades to softer.
Date published: 2023-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a month ago and it's a beautiful candle. I really like the jar and colors. WoodWick Evening Luxe Trilogy smells great and creates great ambiance. I would definitely recommend checking out WoodWick Evening Luxe Trilogy at Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but doesn't smell good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is seriously so stunning, but the smell is just not working for me. It doesn't seem to make any sense to my nose. I was able to use it as a gift for someone else, though, and they seemed to really love it. Maybe this scent just isn't for me.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Sweet! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Evening Luxe Trilogy Candle is a large layered candle. It is a wood wick candle that has a very nice relaxing and soothing crackle as it burns. This candle is super sweet and I love to burn it for date night, ladies night, and for a bubble bath.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks and I love candles I buy alot often I like how it makes my house smell . This one I put it in the laundry room it makes it smell clean like how soap smells and I tought it was the perfect place to have it while I wash
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is my absolute favorite and specially this scent is very fresh, comforting and beautiful. The wood wick gives such a soothing vibe. The crackling sound is very satisfying. Very long burn time. Very well worth the splurge
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We just got this very nice 2 tone looking candle, the scent is “evening luxe trilogy” it’s smells glorious, it’s a subtle but lovely and lasting scent, it comes in a beautiful tall jar that makes it look like it’s part of our decor
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this evening luxe candle a little bit ago and I am so glad that I did!!! It smells super good has an expensive smell and also the candle itself looks really nice! Would definitely recommend trying a candle from this brand!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and high quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all my woodwick candles and this one is no exception! In addition to being a beautiful candle, the smell is divine. These make the best hostess gifts! The woodwick delivers a satisfying sound and appearance.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Title: A Relaxing Escape with Yankee Candle's "Eve [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently tried out Yankee Candle's "Evening Luxe", and I have to say, it was a really nice experience. When I lit the candle, it created a calming and peaceful atmosphere that helped me unwind. The scent of "Evening Luxe" is lovely. It fills the room with a soothing aroma. It's not too strong or artificial, just a nice balance that makes the space feel cozy. I liked the candle's simple and elegant design. It added a touch of sophistication to the room. When I lit it, the warm glow created a cozy ambiance that made me feel relaxed. I was pleasantly surprised by how long the candle lasted. It burned for hours, allowing me to enjoy the scent for a good amount of time. Plus, it burned evenly without any mess. Overall, my experience with Yankee Candle's "Evening Luxe" was really enjoyable. It provided a relaxing escape from the daily routine. If you're looking to create a cozy and serene atmosphere at home, I recommend giving this candle a try. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been absolutely loving this candle! Woodwicks have always been my favorite, because they smell so good and are in my opinion the best quality candles. The candle itself is beautiful and I’m so impressed!
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this candle a couple days ago. It smells super good and I would love to get more. We burn candles all the time but woodwick is the only ones that fill our house with the scents.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like these woodwick candles, they burn slowly. This has a very good throw, I may buy one with just the top scent, hinoki dahlia, it is so beautiful
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just put it in the bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased online without smelling. Amazing smell! Very mellow smell not overwhelming. Relaxing smells that mesh well together.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely trilogy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful combination of scents to stack. The colors and scent are perfect for my bedroom.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning candle with beautiful parents and scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful candle back and add ambience to any room. It has a soft, gentle smile.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large hourglass candles are the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Hinoki Dahlia scent so much. I wish I had only bought the one scent
Date published: 2023-10-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743629E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Evening Luxe
£33.99