Aromas of juicy Christmas berries blended with a touch of warm spice and mistletoe essence
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crimson Berries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Crimson Berries

Aromas of juicy Christmas berries blended with a touch of warm spice and mistletoe essence
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Crimson Berries is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Aromas of juicy Christmas berries blended with a touch of warm spice and mistletoe essence

Specifications
  • Item no: 93080E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
METHYLCINNAMIC ALDEHYDE,EUGENOL, COUMARIN, 2,4-DIMETHYL-3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Five stars!!!! This is my absolute fav!!!! I have them all over the house!!!!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle and friends always comment they love scent.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the scent I was hoping for but manageable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was originally looking for a different scent but it must’ve been discontinued and decided to try crimson berries hoping it might be similar or different in the best way - citrusy. It’s an ok scent, not overly flowery or perfumed.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Crimson Berries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I'm trying out the Crimson Berries and I found it to extremely delicious to the senses. The throw of the candle really made my room smell sooooo great. I love it and will be buying more soon.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle brand on market [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent around Christmas time. I use these candles for my at home spa baths. Turn the lights off and have these lit it will make you feel like you are sitting by a crackling fire. So relaxing!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crimson Berries Candle unfortunately, there was breakage in the box before it got here. My girlfriend got on the phone and spoke to someone in your customer care section. She was very nice and helpful, we are waiting for the candle to arrive at any time. thank you!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell I brought this as a gift for my wife she loves the fragrance its her favorite, I actually thought it would be half the size but was gladly shocked when this monster arrived. Great price great candle all round a great buy.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant fragrance We had one bought for us a while back, bought myself now and a good candle with the crackling noise that goes with our electric log fire as well as a pleasant fragrance. Rather expensive however
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crackling sound I love the smell, and even better, the crackling sound that this candle makes. It's a beautiful candle, and worth the price. I'm a Yankee candle girl all the way. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells wonderful. I love the crackling sound of the woodwicks, It creates a very comforting warm cozy feeling
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reminds me of the holidays [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tend to like the fruity and floral type scents from WoodWick. This scent reminds me of the holidays. Cranberries?
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell! Wonderful smell. I've gone through 5 of these candles and my wife and I keep buying more of this scent. We love the crackle sound and the aroma we smell year round.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought several items that I had not used before just to mix it up. Really love this one - it’s a new favorite.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken glass My candle arrived broken. When I reached into the bubble wrap to pull the candle out, my hand instead got pricked by broken glass and bled for hours.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One showed up broken, but they did great replacing it. Smells amazing, my new favorite.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Smell! Gorgeous scent just like Christmas and burns really well. The Woodwick candle has a wonderful crackle and I always buy these candles now
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love having this smell in my home..absolutely love the sound of the wood wick burning
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimson Berries Woodwick Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Crimson Berries are a Christmassy delight for those looking to add some homey flare.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Candle Wonderful smell, lasts a long time and has a very relaxing crackle to enjoy. Looks great amongst the living room Christmas decorations!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING SCENT! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE this scent. I bought several before they’re gone for the season!!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wont stop smoking?? Love the smell but no matter how much I trim the wick there is black smoke pouring from it... I don't get it. Any suggestions??
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft crackling sounds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the crackling sound and the beautiful scent of winter berries
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the Berries! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great holiday fragrance that we enjoy year-round. Recommended!
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crimson berries [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These large candles last for so long and this is a favorite!!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously sweet and fruity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome and amazing fruity fragrances. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2024-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent for entertaining [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Burned this during my family Christmas, everyone loved it!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-To Gifts I do love all the WoodWick candles and so do our friends--that's our go-to gift and it's aways appreciated!
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful rich scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle’s scent makes everyday seem like a holiday.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a very nice, fresh smelling, candle. The scent throw is good and I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells delicious, and makes my heart happy
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93080E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Crimson Berries
£32.99