Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Chai

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£32.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 93104E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, HELIOTROPINE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell and crakle just ceeates a warm,soothing and relaximg atmosphere. This one of the few candles I am not allergic to makes it even nicer. .i would recommend this sent and candle combo to everyone . So tou can have a momnet of calmness.
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle as a birthday gift the other week and I love the sent and the crackling noise it feels like I’m at a camp fire. And my candle is lasting a while even though I burn it through the night.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle will provide your home with a fresh burst scent that will reignite with every use. I used it daily and each time it never disappointed. These candles are long lasting and smell great!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great candle!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle!!! The cinnamon smells really great!!! The crackle of the wick makes you feel like their is a fire right in your house!! Great product!!!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoke It took 2 weeks for the candles to arrive. The wicks have been trimmed as per directions. When lit they omit a constant stream of black smoke clouding up the room that their in.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fall candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE! Best candle for fall, strong cinnamon and spices scent. Transports me to a fall festival, so wonderful.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This one is my favorite. I love to burn this candle. It burns for a long time and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent if you like your house to smell like you're baking. It smells like warm cinnamon rolls.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t love the scent more I have one in EVERY room! This is by far the best cinnamon scent EVER! Every time someone walks into my house they always comment on how good it smells
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crackling sound of the wick is very relaxing, sounds just like a fire and the scent is delish!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells heavenly! I’m so happy with it I’m going to by another one for when this one is gone.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell fills room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought a few of these. I mix them with lots of other candles. They give off a great throw.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from More Trouble Than It’s Worth Unfortunately, the wick came defective. This candle smokes so much and burns unevenly no matter what you try to do. Very disappointing :(
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the crackle and the scent is very pleasant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the crackle and soothing aroma. Not too overpowering.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have been purchasing this for a long time and I never get sick of it!! The smell is so nice!!!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my cinnamon chai candle Great candle-love this scent. lasts long and smells great
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I've been buying woodwick cinnamon chai for a long time but the quality of these is poor. One of them left a coating of wax on the glass as it burned and the other two I have (one was a gift) are burning down really fast and leaving soot round the top of the glass. I feel sure the quality is much lower than before...they're like different candles.Sometjing has changed! Wont buy woodwick again
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I love cinnamon anything but I’m not getting g anything from this at all . I have other woodwick trilogy candles and they’re great .
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So-o-o Enjoy these WoodWick Candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just LOVE to listen to the crackle of these WoodWick Candles burning while I'm reading a good book. I recently bought an electric fireplace, so now the WoodWick Candles are even more fantastic! The cinnamon ones are my favorite scent, but I like the variety of colors and shapes too. I burn them year-round.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Normally, I don't chose any cinnamon scented candles for myself but I got this as a gift and I love it! I use it in the fall and winter to fill my main floor with this cozy scent. It is not too overwhelming but adds a nice scent. The cracking of the wick is a nice touch. I will repurchase once mine burns out!
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready for the holidays I’m a big fan of Woodwick candles since they are clean-burning and sound like a roaring fire. This scent is great around fall and the holiday season. It fills the room with the cinnamon smell, but not overpowering. The price is more for any Woodwick candle, but defiantly worth it for what you get! It will last longer compared to other candle brands.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing strength and throw [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When you first light up the Cinnamon Chai you're nose is awakened with amazing cinnamon vanilla tones that make your home smell welcoming. This candle I show to everyone that walks into my home or into the store that wants a warm and cozy experience. Without a doubt WoodWicks signature smell!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing sound and warm smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of this candle as it fills my house with the warm notes of cinnamon mixed with chai. The soothing sound of the candle wick brings home the memories of sitting by a fire in the fireplace reading books on a cold winter night. Highly recommend this candle if you love reminiscing.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and warming scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love cinnamon, then this will blow you away. It fills your entire home with cinnamon and your heart with warmth. With the Chai scent included, it's odor is stronger than regular cinnamon. To me if feels like I'm wrapped up in a warm soft blanket, sipping on a cinnamon chai latte.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Evokes holiday feels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is worth every cent I spent on it and even more. The crackling sound makes me feel like I'm in front of a fireplace and the smells remind me of the best times of year which are Christmas and Thanksgiving when I'm with my friends and family. It really creates an atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cinnamon Strength [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great example of WW taking a staple (cinnamon-scented candle) and classing it up. The spice is less in your face but definitely prevalent and the throw is great. Typical WW quality for the wick and burn time, too - highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love the scent of this candle & the relaxing crackle of the wick when it is burning. Reminds me of sitting next to a fireplace on a cold winter day drinking a cup of chai tea. Doesn't get any better than that!!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cinnamon Chai is my favorite scent. I burn this year round (although it is a seasonal item.) The aroma is comforting and tends to warm the environment around me as well as my senses. Wonderful product!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-to "Home sweet home" scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always find myself coming back to Cinnamon Chai. I love the fall seasonal scents and this allows you to add that warmth to your home year round. It's inviting and cozy without being overpoweringly sweet.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the WoodWick candles! The scent fills the entire room and the light crackling sound reminds me of sitting by the fireplace. The Cinnamon Chai is one of my favorite scents, especially around the fall.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Cinnamon Chai
£32.99