Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Café Sweets

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Café Sweets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£33.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

£33.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93904E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong scented and smells amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent! Makes me want coffee or yo eat something sweet lol. I Bought a large candle. I feel like small ones don’t give enough or no scent at all. This one is strong which is what we like.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s like being in Italy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a year we all will never forget. We cannot travel anywhere out side due to our virus conditions, but the experience Cafe Sweets Trilogy made it possible. The fragrances this candle brings out is like actually being there. Every breathe you take puts you there. Very aromatic, sensual, exotic cracklings sound that in your mind there. Love this candle.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm 100% Italian the first time I smelled this it reminded me of being with my grandmother on Saturday afternoon biscotti cookies in the oven and espresso cooking on the stove when the cookies were done and cooled my grandmother would give me a cup of espresso and to Biscotti's it brings back so many wonderful memories
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So welcoming! Family and friends always comment how welcoming and comfortable my home smells.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing sweet scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about two weeks ago in this tall style and the ellipse style. Woodwicks are so elegant and add a special touch to burning a candle. Not one did it look beautiful while burning but the tea Fragrance was very strong and sweet and even more amazing when it started burning into the Carmel second layer.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great scent, but.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a big fan of the Woodwick lines of candles. I'm love food fragrances and this one has a great scent. However, this one I got doesn't crackle properly and the wick is off-center, which is causing it to burn unevenly. Usually I never have an issue, but I just seem to have gotten a dud this time.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my second time buying the cafe sweets trilogy candle and it never disappoints! The warm scents of vanilla and caramel are so cozy! I love lighting as I’m getting ready to go to sleep. The popping and crackling of the wick is also so pleasant!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum Best candle I have ever brought. The smell last forever even after the flame is out. I have got so many compliments that I just had to buy another one.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have missed sitting around in coffee houses since the pandemic hit. This candle and some music give me the coffee house feels.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scents! These gorgeous scents will have you salivating for sweet treats - each layer is sweeter than the one before! Love the elegant shape of the candle too, it made the perfect gift!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious scent throughout home [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All Christmas gifts with big thank yous and love the scent. Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite candle. To maximize the candle, make sure you budget 3 hours per burn session so the candle consistently melts the top layer and doesn’t start to dig itself in a wax hole burn to burn sessions
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dessert in a candle This candle is gorgeous. Smells amazing and very strong. I would highly recommend it. Everyone comments on how good it smells
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly fragranced Smells like a coffee shop with pastries. Scent is strong, but not overpowering . Smells beautiful!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Lovely shape and size, strong scent but we love it...
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent and long burn time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first WoodWick candle and I'm completely sold ! Just takes candles to another level . The flickering flame is hypnotic, the crackling sound is comforting and relaxing. The smell is authentic and the wonderful aroma of the vanilla bean, caramel and biscotti trio is divine. I will definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this candle! We bought one of the Cafe Sweets Medium Hourglass candles last Christmas and it lasted a really long time. The 3 flavours are gorgeous and I'd happily buy them separately if I could catch them when they're in stock. I didnt realize the burn time on these was so long and look forward to being able to light the large hourglass more often.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings back never forgotten memories! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was one of the first Woodwick candles I've ever purchased and I'm so glad I did! Brings back old memories of my best friend who took his own life. I love every time I light this candle. Fills our entire home with the smell of sweet caramel and biscotti with strong notes of vanilla. Reminds you of a coffeshop. So glad I found this candle and love the memories it brings back. It's like im sitting there with my buddy all over again. Hope it never runs out!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and Accurate Scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has lasted me for quite a long time in my office, where I light in when I am trying to get work done. I love sweet smells, so this candle is perfect for my tastes! I love how the scents transition as you get further and further down.
Date published: 2022-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just adore this candle 🕯 It is my favorite Woodwick. The scent is lovely and permeates my kitchen and front room 😍 It smells sweet and yummy 😋 I'm down to the biscotti and it is fantastic! The burning 🔥 wick is extra special!!
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, nice crackle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New favorite!! My friend told me about theses about a month ago, I’ve only burned it once and I love it! The scent is great, the sound is true! Even after burning, if you have the lid open you can still have the scent!
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE this candle!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first Woodwick Trilogy candle I have ever bought & I am hooked!! Every layer smells so amazing, burns evenly & the sound of the woodwick burning sounds like a fireplace. I highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Candles are great The candles are great as my wife loves the Woodwick range, the delivery was swift, the only gripe I have is that I purchased some candles for my wife’s birthday for a surprise, but the packaging was plastered in Yankee Candle tape so it ruined the surprise.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is probably the best scent that Yankee Candle carries. Not to mention that fact that it's a WoodWick so you get the amazing crackle sound on top of it!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect Smelling Cafe [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle burns perfectly when I need that little wake up to finish writing my book or reading. It burns evenly the whole way down with out any issues.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sent strong smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pick this up hoping it was what I was thinking it was and it exceeded my expectations Love the wick the crackle is awesome and the scent is wonderful
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like a latte [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle reminds me of a coffee shop latte with a biscotti on the side. Love the caramel fragrance. Received as a gift. Would buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle and was not disappointed! Lovely scent and throw. I really love the crackling of the WoodWick candles, so cozy.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a dog who smells up my bedroom, but with nt yankee candle lit thr room smells delicious!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I enjoy all the scents in this candle and the crackling sound. I do wish Yankee would make a lid for this shaped candle to prevent less soot.
Date published: 2018-07-21
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_96
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93904E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Café Sweets
£33.99