Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Bean

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean

Specifications
  • Item no: 76112E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Wax: A premium blend of soy and paraffin wax
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn’t my favorite candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy most woodwork candles. I enjoyed the sound of the cracklings. But the eclipse one burned up to quick. For the price, i wished it would of lasted longer. I have really enjoyed the hurricane and the trilogy ones the most.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one of these Vanilla Bean candles, and I have nearly used the whole thing up already! I love how the wick crackles and keeps the flame burning low. This is a candle that I would burn all day because it smells so good.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! The scent fills up the whole room without being overpowering. I burn it often for long periods of time and it never seems to get used up! Also, the wider wick provides extra light which is nice.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I received a present of the vanilla bean which burned beautifully for the first night. Unfortunately since then the wick burns for maybe 15 by which time it burns out and has to be relit only for the same thing to happen again 15 mins later. Not on my wish list
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great structure! Lovely Design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a bit hesitant on whether or not this new candle would be as good as other name brands I have bought previously. But to my pleasant surprise it was amazing. I know I will be definitely purchasing again!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No smell I bought this candle as I really love this brand as they make your house smell delightful. I lit this candle and after a few hours I couldn’t even smell it! The only scent I got out of it was the smoke after blowing it out. I was really disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the vanilla bean fragrance and when it comes to woodwick candles I get the added ambience of a crackling fire! You just can't beat woodwick candles! I love the whole experience!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a nice relaxinf day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with Woodwick candles, they are so relaxing. The crackle of a fire place sans fireplace is awesome!!! Now all I need is a cozy rug and about 50 more Woodwicks!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most wonderful warm scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favorite scent from any candle brand! It fills my home with a wonderful warm scent without being cloyingly sweet. The great crackle effect is just a bonus!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle, it's a classic smell that isn't overwhelming. Very comforting and soothing crackling sound that comes from wood wick. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candles Ever absolutely love Woodwick candles. I love he crackling noise it makes. I am currently using the Pumpkin Butter and already purchased the Balsam Fir to be used as soon as December arrives and Vanilla is ready for January.
Date published: 2023-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Candle Great! Smell is rich and perfect! Brings me back to my childhood! The crackle sound of the wood wick is so soothing, I feel like I’m in a spa. Have been buying this candle forever, and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is worth the money. I have asthma and scented candles can cause issues. Not this scent. Very light and refreshing. Beautiful relaxing flame.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle scent Lovely scent however it doesn’t fill the room as much as I had hoped for the price and having tried and been impressed with other scents from these candles before. Wouldn’t order this one again sadly.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fills the entire downstairs with a warm and yummy deliciousness! It has great throw and is one of my favorites, for sure. Highly recommend this one.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought several of these candles and they are my favorite, they have such a cozy crackling sound while burning and makes my home smell amazing.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle! Smells absolutely beautiful like vanilla ice cream!! Plus the long wick is so comforting like your own little fire. Well worth the money and was offered a 20% discount straight off so delighted.
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! Horrible and useless candle. The wick does not stay lit. Have no idea why they needed to get fancy with this wi k instead of just inserting regular crackling wicks like the old candles!!!!!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect vanilla Sweet smelling, very vanilla and perfect for where we wanted it. We started it the night after we got it and after a week we had finished the candle!! Cant wait to get another one now
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely didn’t Crackle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The vanilla scent was pleasant, but it did not make a crackling fire sound at all! I was very disappointed in that aspect!!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not at all pleased. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this candle in the late summer. We burnt it and it kept going out on us. The candle only burnt 3/4 of the way.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vanilla Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since I had this candle, i don't ever want another candle with vanilla. This is perfection. So strong and delicious!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love wood wick candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] me and boyfriend buy these all the time, they smell amazing and are so relaxing with their crackling noises
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Always make sure to have one of these at home, just makes everything cozier! Love it! Can’t get enough!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provides a fabulous cast off of true vanilla scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The entrancing scent plus the crackle from the wood wick is absolutely what I need for stress relief.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vanilla scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this earlier this week and I am in love with the perfect vanilla scent and crackling sounds.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. The fragrance fills the room and the sound of the crackling wick is so soothing
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle it makes my mouth water. I also love the crackle of the wood wick.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lush but broken wick Love this candle, but the wick was clearly broken causing the flame to burn crazily high and fast (have another Ellipse candle and it so much calmer)
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like rhe way it looks and scent is great. Only problem is it will not stay lit for bv very long.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Vanilla Bean
£34.99 £31.49