Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Lavender Spa

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Lavender Spa is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Recreate a day at the spa with the relaxing scents of specially blended lavender and eucalyptus essential oils.

Specifications
  • Item no: 76492E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Wax: A premium blend of soy and paraffin wax
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this scent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this candle a few months ago for summertime and it smells amazing. I am a big fan of lavender because it helps with my headaches and smells so clean, this fills the whole room with an amazing scent. It’s also nice to hear the crackling of the wood while it burns, making it feel more homey.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn't sure about the wood wick when I bought this. But I am so glad I did. The lavender spa smelled amazing. My whole house smelled amazing. Then the relaxing sound of the wood wick toped it off. Definitely recommend this line of candles and most definitely the lavender spa!!!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Real Spa Experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle really helps you relax! Especially after a long day of chopping up bodies (you know how it is)
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Relaxing!!! 10/10 would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first wood wick candle that I bought, and I’m so in love!!! The scent- so loving and calming! The crackle- so relaxing and soft!! I definitely love lavender spa in the trilogy but the lavender itself is the best thing.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I work from home and burn candles throughout the day so I have tried a LOT but this has to be my absolute favourite. It's not overpowering as some of the lavender candles can be but fills the house with the most heavenly scent. I've already stocked up and purchased another two!
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all Yankee Candles, but this one was special to me because my daughter picked it out. My teenager loves candles and she was drawn to the color. I loved the scent - so relaxing. When it burns the scent fills up the room!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Relaxing and Looks Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually go with the cheaper route when I purchase candles, but I decided to spend some more money and give WoodWick a try. It was a great decision. These candles look amazing, and the crackling aspect is wonderful.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candle I'm not a massive fan of Lavender (It reminds me of older people) but this candle actually smells really lovely. The noise from the crackling wick is lovely (sometimes a bit too loud depending on how close you sit to it) but would most likely buy this candle again
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is the scent heavenly, but when you add the crackling woodwick it adds the perfect touch to wind down to in a bath or on the couch before bed. I always have backups of this for when one burns out :)
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like an inviting spa [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lavender Spa is so relaxing yet so intense it fills the entire house with lavender fragrance. And the wood wick ambiance just adds to the relaxed atmosphere. I love the wood wick candles!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle and that it's a WoodWick. It reminds me of actually being in a spa! I burn it every night about an hour before bed and it helps me sleep so much better.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing & tranquil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first candle I have ever bought from woodwork & it got me completely hooked! The ambiance from the crackling wick is so relaxing and the smell fills up my entire first floor!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transport to tranquility [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I waited a long time to grab this scent on sale and I’m glad I did! It did not disappoint. The scent is so lovely for my bedroom and the ellipse style is so cozy and beautiful when lit.
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have several of the WW lavender candles and the aroma is so soothing. I like the crackling (like a fireplace). I burn these candles in my craft room when I am working on my projects.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've been using this candle for a few weeks now.Smells wonderful, and the shape is decorative and fun. And the sounds of the wick is what makes it really special. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Whenever I need a calming night in, I set up the zen music on Pandora, put on a bubble bath and light this candle, it is so pretty and sounds so nice and the lavender smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful to look at and fantastic scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful calming lavender scent. I love the woodwick elipse/hearthwick candles. The long flame is just lovely and is reminiscent of a fireplace, only really tiny lol.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smoky mess! Smoke detectors went off [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Had to throw candle away after first burn. Wax changed a dark color and smelled completely burnt terrible never buying another wood wick. Also set smoke detectors off
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again Love the look, love the smell, love the crackle. Only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is that once the wax has melted to a certain level it drowns the wick and so it no longer crackles and the flame is smaller.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasting long! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent is Lavender and this is so refreshing but not over powering. I was impressed how long it lasted. I starting to like WoodWick after this.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This candle is literally the best thing I love this candle. It’s so pungent you don’t even have to light the thing. But I would if I were you bc the sound is also fabulous. 400 stars for you Lavender Candle, you go Lavender Candle! 10000/10
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing My new favorite scent. I love the crackle of the woodwick candle which is why I continue buying this design. The candle burns evenly and has a wonderful subtle lavender scent which is very soothing.
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I frequently buy these wood wick candles. The smell is wonderful and the scent stays throughout the life of the candle. Nice slow burn! Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & relaxing This candle is so relaxing, both in smell and the sound of a fire. I was worried the lavender would be overpowering but it isn't, it has a beautiful mix of smells. I cant wait for my next purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Woodwick Eclipse candles. The soothing crackling sound & the pretty visual sets a relaxing atmosphere. Lavender is my favorite!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing OMG i love this candle it is so relaxing and sounds amazing. I love lavender and this candle has a true to nature scent. The crackling open fire sounds it makes and perfect. I just love it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought it to help me relax in the evening..... for my taste the scent is way too intense....some may like it that way but too much for me
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is so perfect and relaxing. Great for bath time or before bed. So cozy. The crackling sound in the background is also calming.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing bliss This candle is exceptionally fresh and is a simple but perfect Lavemder scent. It throws very quickly and fills the room. I gave it 4 stars simply because it would not stay lit for long.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A go to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s one of my favorite go to candles when I want to relax,I love the smell and I love the fact that it’s a woodwick even more
Date published: 2022-11-07
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76492E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Lavender Spa
£34.99 £31.49