An intricate fragrance highlighting notes of hinoki wood, velvet plum, and midnight dahlia.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hinoki Dahlia is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743608E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hinoki Dahlia

An intricate fragrance highlighting notes of hinoki wood, velvet plum, and midnight dahlia.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Hinoki Dahlia is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743608E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£34.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£34.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

An intricate fragrance highlighting notes of hinoki wood, velvet plum, and midnight dahlia.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1743608E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Wax: A premium blend of soy and paraffin wax
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome wood wick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wick is my favorite part about these candles. The wood wick makes the flame crackle like a real fireplace. The scent is also great. This one is a more perfume-like scent but all yankee candles are great. The scent is more prominent and lasts longer than any candle I’ve ever had. There is zero waxy smell, just the pure scent of the candle. This is also a large candle so it’s going to last a long time.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent even and long lasting burn! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My experience with the WoodWick Hinoki Dahlia candle has been a delight. The scent is unique, yet pleasant and inviting. I found the notes of Hinoki and Dahlia to be well-balanced, creating a cozy and relaxing atmosphere. The candle itself is of high quality, with a long burn time and an even burn. Overall, I'd say that this is a great choice for anyone looking for a unique and relaxing scent to add to their home. A key feature I want to touch on is the crackle sound that's unique to WoodWick candles. In my opinion, the crackle adds an extra layer of relaxation and enjoyment to the experience. There's something soothing and almost nostalgic about it, like a cozy fireplace. The sound is inviting and comforting, and it helps to create a sense of calm in the room. I’d also like to add that the crackling sound is not faint, it’s audible and it is quite relaxing to pretty much anybody who hears it. It’s a great candle. I would recommend it to any person, especially in the shape of the container that I have gotten with this one, it is super attractive for the space!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So relaxing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with these candles! Not only are they lovely while burning, the jars are aesthetically pleasing. The Hinoki Dahlia sent is a bit floral, but so fresh, and not overpowering! It's perfect to burn when you've just cleaned your house. It gives off a relaxing vibe, especially with the crackling sound. It just makes you want to watch it while it's burning.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love these wood wicked candles. As they burn, they really make a pleasing wood crackling sound. I love this scent. It's very indian summer mood invoking. It reminds me of roasting marshmallows wearing a fluffy sweater sitting around a campfire as the sun goes down. It's a very light scent and is long lasting even after you've put out the flame.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so beautiful. The scent is amazing that fills my living room with every use. I love the cross wick that crackles. I think it helps relax my mind in the evening just reading and having the amazing smell of the candle. I fell in love with this candle just with my first use of it. Definitely recommend whether to gift or keep for yourself.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] HINOKI DAHLIA Large Candle is the perfect candle for you. It has the wonderful aroma of hinoki wood, velvet plum, and midnight dahlia for a welcoming sent that invites you in. The candle is made of soy and paraffin wax. The glass is a sophisticated hour glass shape. The wick is a pluswick wooden wick which helps to give you a distinctive crackle sound as your candle burn, giving you a multi-purpose experience. It is the perfect candle for you or as a gift for a loved one.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only does this candle look cool, but it smells amazing too. It has a very warm, relaxing, and comforting scent to me. I love the way this candle smells! What I love about Yankee Candles is that they seem to burn at a steady pace, so it lasts me quite a while. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of these candles. They are extremely fragrant and long lasting. I have several of the candles and in one room I light the candle and in another I place it on a candle warmer. And I think the lit candle lasts longer. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this WoodWick Hinoki Dahlia candle! The scent is light, but strong enough to fill the whole room in minutes. I like it when candles have the wood wick like this because you get a better and even burn to it. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice in my room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am impressed by this candle. I chose it for the color not the scent. But it smells amazing and it makes the whole room smell wonderful. I love the shape of the candle. It's classy and elegant. I will purchase again in the future.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of the dahlia is strong and pungent. I have got hours of burning off of the candle with many many more to go. I love the sound of the wick, it is calming. I will continue to purchase these candles in additional scents.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing it smells so good. I love the wood wick and the beautiful jar it comes it. It burns cleans and leaves the house smelling amazing. I highly recommend this candle to everyone. It is a must have.
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New candle purchase [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing , love how these candles crackle these are the best candles
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Yankee woodwick candle maybe one of my favorite sense out of all the candles that I've had. This one is called hinoki Dahlia. I can't even explain the fragrance but it makes my whole house smell so good. And it lasts a long time. I also like that the wick makes a crackling sound when it burns.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these candles, not just for the great scents and strong throw they give off, but also because you can tell the materials used to make them are the best quality. I love the new wick design as well! It still crackles but not so harshly anymore. I can't wait to get more scents.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant design [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This beautiful looking Yankee candle pluswick candle adds a elegants to my home. I really love the distinctive crackling of the wood wick that reminds me of a campfire or fireplace. The scent is light and not too overwhelming. These are my favorite candles.
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Woodwick Hinoki Dahlia candle and I absolutely love it. The smell is amazing. It’s enough to make my whole house smell great. Its not too overwhelming either. I love the glass jar the candle comes in.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy I got this candle. I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about the weird wick but it was great. It burned great. The crackling sound from the wood wick was different. It was relaxing though. The scent was just right. It want to string it overpowering. It filled the space and set a soft comfortable atmosphere.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so amazing! I struggle with wanting to burn it every day but not cuz I don’t want to go through it too fast. It smells like your standing by a gentle lily pond but also has a warm soft smell to it and the wooden wick that crackles just makes this candle *chefs kiss*
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so good. The candle burns for extended periods of time. The smell fills the room and pasta for a long time. The candle is a good size and burns smoothly. The wick is the bamboo wick, not the traditional wick.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love all my woodwick candles and this one is no exception! In addition to being a beautiful candle, the smell is divine. These make the best hostess gifts! The woodwick delivers a satisfying sound and appearance.
Date published: 2023-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent and super cute. The scent filled our living room and it wasn't bulky. The sleek, modern look was an added bonus to the candle. The wick was super cool and made a crackling noise and looked really neat.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleasant aroma. We'll keep these in our candle cupboard for frequent use.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are my all time favorite candles, the smell is so fresh
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent for fall weather [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle. It’s perfect for autumn weather
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent- Very Pretty,and pleasant scent. Great color also. Nice new scent! Great purchase!!!!
Date published: 2023-09-13
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1743608E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Hinoki Dahlia
£34.99