Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fraser Fir is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_185
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fraser Fir

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fraser Fir is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 195.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_185
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £26.24 Strikethrough List Price £34.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Sale Price £26.24 Strikethrough List Price £34.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 1)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Aromatic notes are expertly combined to create the essence of fresh-cut fir on a crisp winter morning

Specifications
  • Item no: 76175E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Wax: A premium blend of soy and paraffin wax
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought Frasier Fir for my husband years ago because he loves the scent of the north woods and the crackle of the fire. He has tried other candles and always came back to WoodWick's Frasier Fir. He won't buy anything else anymore!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackling!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try and it was amazing!! The smell of a balsam tree with the crackling of a fire, made me not feel quite as forlorn to not have a fireplace for the holidays, or a real tree either.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased After testing out the small woodwick candles, I was excited to invest in this product. It's aesthetically pleasing, has an incredible scent that fills the apartment quickly, and adds an ambiance that couldn't be achieved any other way.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Warm and Cheery Glow This is a great candle. Not only is its fragrance enchanting, but its wide wick and horizontal profile create the atmosphere of a miniature fireplace hearthside when lit. The WoodWick crackle only adds to the effect; outstanding!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite winter scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve loved this event since I discovered it. I have plenty of other favorites as well! But this, my definite favorite fragrance
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherish Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I still remember the first time I smell this. It was cozy Christmas in the air with live Christmas tree scent all over the house. I still light this up now and then throughout the year when I am in a Christmas feeling take me away like Christmas morning with family gathering.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Christmas Tree Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time I lit a Frazier Fir Woodwick, it took me back to my childhood and all the Christmases with natural trees my family bought. I can only use them during the Holidays to keep the scent that special every time I burn them.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the crackle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought 2! Frasier Fir is my favourite scent to carry me from fall all the way through to spring. I love sitting down with a book and listening to the candle crackle and watching it dance.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fraiser Fir smells like the real thing! The Fraiser Fir candle smells just like a real fresh cut tree!! I was surprised by that. So now that we have a realistic looking faux tree and this candle my kids are happy
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic evergreen scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the scent of this candle which was present but not overwhelming even when not lit.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns Excellent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cande is a year round favorite. The quality, smell and throw is outstanding!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fraser Fir Woodwick Ellipse Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fraser Fir is an absolute must-have for Christmas! I love this scent! It smells exactly like a real tree, so for those of you who use an artificial tree, like me, this candle is the answer. You also have the lovely added benefit of the crackling fireplace effect. This candle is an all time favorite. I highly recommend Fraser Fir Woodwick Ellipse candle.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love WW burning and sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this yesterday and love the honey feeling the smell gives my home
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frasier Fir Woodwick It’s a sweet, woody scent and I love the crackle of the wood wick. This is my favorite all time candle!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas This is my favorite holiday scent! It makes my home smell like Christmas for weeks at a time.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frazier Fir Wood Wick Smells like The Maine woods. Love the sound of the burning wick. Unique, love it.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smell!! Awesome smell, just like Christmas trees. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frasier Fur Woodwick Beautiful, natural and full bodied scent. Lovely sound.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates the perfect ambience; Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells amazing! I love the Ellipse candles, the candles burn evenly and I have not have any trouble with keeping the wick burning consistently. I burn for a couple hours at a time. This fragrance reminds me freshly cut trees, a little sweet and warm smelling, cool winter nights, a little woodsy.`
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the candle scent but oval shape needs work [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I'm a huge seasonal fan of Woodwick's Frasier Fir scented candle, this was my first time purchasing the oval shape. For starters, double check the measurements. From the photos I though it was going to be a small sized candle but it was actually quite large. Not bad for the price. The only problem with this shape is that, due to the much longer wick space, the candle burns down relatively quickly and the wick itself gets lost in the melted candle wax as a result (which is what many other reviewers have experienced with the flame going out). Net net, I LOVE this candle brand and scent and will repurchase again in the regular large size shape. Unfortunately I think the oval shape still needs some more R&D.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a pretty candle. I love anything tree scented this time of year, and the jar itself is so nice to look at. The crackle sound is really cozy and comforting, and the scent it gives is awesome. We plan on saving this for nights in when we're snuggled on the couch.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t miss getting these candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are such a hard item to find retail. I am always able to find these on the website. Living in Florida we don’t have a live tree bit the smell of these candles makes us forget we are not in Connecticut anymore. They make us all feel like we are home.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle asmr [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is absolutely divine. The scent is wonderful and smells like I’m deep in the woods. The sound of the woodwick is my favorite. It’s so soothing. Spending an evening with this candle lit is an excellent relaxing time
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Candle not made like they used to be [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sick is too short candle wont burn. Lasted less than an hour and I haven't been able to use it since. I bought 2 and I going to see about returning it. So disappointed because I love the wood wick brand!!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells like hiking in the woods on a cool autumn afternoon
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the strength and freshness of this candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the "boat" style candle. It seems to make the scent spread faster and stronger throughout the room. The frasier fir scent is perfect not only for Christmas, but throughout the winter.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect holiday candle. It literally smells lile a bottled Christmas tree. Woodwick candles have a great throw and the crackling wick makes this candle perfect to use during the holidays.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Christmas Tree Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the Woodwick Frasier Fir online. It was packaged very well. This is my favorite "Christmas tree" smell. Perfect! I also love the sound it makes while burning.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent! One of my fave x-mas scents! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The woodwick candles are so nice. I love the ellipsis with the long wood wick especially. Just wish they had more candle in them. They don't last very long for the $.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the woodwick candles!! This candle smells so nice and is great for the Christmas season! The crackling wick is great too! Sounds like logs on a fire.
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_185
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76175E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Fraser Fir
Sale Price £26.24 Strikethrough List Price £34.99