Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coastal Sunset

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.

Specifications
  • Item no: 76049E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Wax: A premium blend of soy and paraffin wax
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like this candle. It's scent is soft and kind of musky. I found the "football" shape lets off more aroma, filling the room better than the tall hour glass one. But it burns so fast. Of course, I have it burning all the time.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love woodwick candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s not bad, a faint smell at first but definitely travels through the room. A little towards the sweet side for my taste. Just had quite difficult time trying to have it stay lit.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candles EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a Woodwick candle as a gift, and it was one of the best gifts I’ve ever gotten! These are by far the best candles I have ever used. I am addicted to them now!! Whether it is Coastal Sunset, Seaside Mimosa, Honeysuckle, or ANY other fragrance, the smell lingers in my room for DAYS! You can even smell the scents from other rooms in my house - even on completely different floors and even with the door closed! The crackling sound is also one of the most relaxing things in the world. Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from coastal sunset woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is amazing!!! Every time I light It it feels like the beach, especially during this pandemic!!! What an escape!!! ThankYou!!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is so!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell is absolutely amazing makes my whole house smell so good and the amazing cackle of the wood wick makes it so calming.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sounds great smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very disappointed. The smell and sound was great but the flame went out after 10-15min because of the wax
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite!! I’ll buy it again and again!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Costal sunset football Love this scent and the large size l. Color is beautiful.
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent and sound of this candle. It reminds me of sitting by a fire at the beach. The fragrance is salty and clean mixed together to make me think of long summer days relaxing at the beach,
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the entire woodwick line. The smell is so powerful and I love the flickering sound it makes. It’s like a true sound of a fireplace. These are my go to candles. Love them!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After the Beach [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great smell, can't place it, it's perfume but it's light and fresh, more coconut than linen, I bought more candles along this scent line after this purchase.
Date published: 2023-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 2 months ago and I love the color and the smell! So glad I bought this candle. Definitely a beach paradise. Will be buying again.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best scent! This is the most wonderful scent & I love the crackling sound. Everyone at work loves it & usually the first person there will light it. Only downfall is it seems to run out pretty fast.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivers on crackling, scent, and enjoyment. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great woodwick candle, and i would buy it again. Smells very good, but burns very fast. Still, it is a very good candle.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The extra long wick was capable of leaving a pleasurable scent to fill my entire first floor. I would purchase this candle again.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought my first Coastal Sunset last year. Continue to buy this fragrance over and over as I never tire of it!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell just makes a girl happy! Very soft and feminine. Beautiful fragrance on a sunny day working from home.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Smells lovely, loves how the whole room smells of the candle sent. It’s my tikka powerful. Love how after the wax melts and solidify it then sanding colour.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favorite scent! I love this candle and how it smells. I will definitely be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and holder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this one. The scent filled my entire first floor. First thing guests noticed when they walked in.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my sanoty saved my sanity during 2 weeks of no electricity or water from a storm. the crackling sound and aromas of these candles are so soothing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this recently and love it! The smell is amazing and will highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great beachy scent, and the wood wick creates a great ambiance!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Scent I love the scent & how the wood wick burns! I like to light it in the morning so it makes my house smell good all day long!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells of coconut and beach mixed together. Its a summer scent for me
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really unique smell. It’s very strong. My sisters favorite.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will order forever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Favorite hands down!! It’s that smell that makes you feel happy!!
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the woodwick products great burning gives off a good smell
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood wick cracking candles are so relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best candle ever need to get more love the crackling sound.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When hubby is happy, ya know it's Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! This is a must have for me & family
Date published: 2022-05-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_141
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Coastal Sunset
£34.99 £31.49