Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Chai

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 67.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£34.99 £31.49
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 76104E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Wax: A premium blend of soy and paraffin wax
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, HELIOTROPINE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Ellipse Cinnamon Chai Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwick Ellipse Cinnamon Chai Candle is one of my favorite fragrances! The cinnamon and chai combination have a lovely, warm and welcoming effect. The scent adds a feeling of tranquility to one's home/space. The crackling effect from the ember wick adds to the ambiance as well. I highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2023-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai I got this candle as a gift for my sister in-law and luckily I have the pleasure of living with her. So I get to share the gift. When you walk into the room after the cinnamon chai candle has been lit it smells like walking into Christmas. It is a beautiful smelling candle, that has a smell that makes you feel warm and cosy.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine smell This candle is the best Woodwick candle scent I have tried yet and will definitely be buying more. Beautiful cinnamon aroma filling the downstairs of my home, so comforting and warming.Gentle crackling sound, even the cats are memorised by the long flame as I have it placed on the hearth :)
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous Gorgeous fragance that lasts for ages even when the candle has gone out! It smells just like Christmas ( perfect colour too), the crackling noise is lovely and relaxing. Got to be my favourite candle for winter time. If you love cinnamon then you'll love this
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous We were given one of these a couple of years ago as a present and been addicted to it since. We love the long lasting smell these give off even after burning. The crackle sound is delightful. Certainly made our home smell like christmas!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burns way to quick Amazing smell however this candle burns and melts away way to quick! This candle lasted me maybe less than a week compared to my other yankee candles that can last a couple. Amazing candle, just needs to last longer
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise gift My son sent me this beautiful candle for Mothers day, could not believe how gorgeous it smells, I really do love it, it was such a thoughtful thing of my son to do as he lives over in Canada.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have these in all shapes and sizes...very disappointed with discontinued Cinnamon Vanilla...not a substitute but what I've gone to for Fall
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant candles Smells amazing!! With in a minute of burning the candles. The crackle of it does really make the candle that little but better. Also with the different wicks they burn evanly.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay lit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is SPECTACULAR. The throw is EXCELLENT. But the candle won't stay lit even though I trimmed the wick to 1/4".
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fall scent and sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this last fall and it made the entire 1st floor smell amazing. The sound created a great ambiance as well!
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little convenient fireplace! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great aroma; not too strong and not too weak. The larger glass and wick truly make it feel like a little fireplace.
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells as good as the name implies. Spicy and cinnamon-y. The wick is the coolest thing I've seen in a candle.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent and sound [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cinnamon chai Woodwick candle is my all time favorite! Smells wonderful and sounds so cozy! Love it!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon chai Very homely scent. Crackling reminds me of my youth especially Christmas time singing around the fire with family. Helps make and share memories.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and lovely fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the large wood wick! Like a mini fireplace. The fragrance is warm and very appealing.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good’ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love woodwick! Scent is perfect and not too strong. Filled my whole home within minutes.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cinnamon I do like all the candles but the cinnamon chai with its crackle in November/ December is wonderfully atmospheric and the smell is divine
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely perfect! Best scent! Worth every penny! This was a gift from my friend.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai WW candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it very much! Love the smell, crackling ans how it burns like a fire !
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't smell the cinnamon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was expecting a lot more of a cinnamon smell. Not my favorite candle.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible wicks!!!! Won't stay lit. Why mess with a normal Wick? The old single Wicks crackled louder and stayed lit.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells like christmas [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful winter back, but the eclipse candles do not burn well.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaazing Bought as a gift but I did have a cheeky look before wrapping it and ohmygoodness it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Did smell lovely for a couple of hours but made room smell of wood smoke for 2 days after, not happy
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Looove it! Such a Christmas cottagy vibe. The scent is delicious, sweet but not nauseous.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kind during fall season! It makes you feel so good! We love this smell so much!
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell and crackling are amazing! 💖💖💖 I love this Cinnamon Chai Woodwick candle. The smell and crackling are so soothing.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai Love the fragrance and enjoy listening to the candle burn! It’s very peaceful!!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Fantastic burn time, fills the room with a nice fragrance, still going strong
Date published: 2021-01-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Cinnamon Chai
£34.99 £31.49