Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92911E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Warm Woods

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Warm Woods is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92911E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£25.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

£25.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Create a unique ambiance as the fragrance layers melt together. All Trilogy candles feature natural wooden wicks and are available in Medium and Large Jars and the Hearthwick® Flame Ellipse.

Specifications
  • Item no: 92911E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested trio of fragrances layered for a unique scent experience.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES,HEXYL CINNIMAL,COUMARIN,4-TERT-BUTYLCYCLOHEXYL ACETATE,LINALOOL,CINNAMAL,EUGENOL.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent and quality For anyone who loves Smokey or earthy scents it’s a very lovely candle, I already ordered another one. Not too overbearing but throws very well.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very pleased with this candle, great ambiance and scents.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Woods Trilogy makes my rental home feel cozy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so pleased with this company. They stand behind their clients. This candle adds extra scented touches to my mountain redwood home. It safely brings the smells that surround my from the outdoors to the indoors. The jar and lid make a beautiful addition to my counter space and is a conversation starter.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We've been using this candle for about a month and everything from the smell to the sound is wonderful. I love the fact that it's 3 layers of different scents, all of which work nicely together. Every time I pass by it, I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like fire side [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is great and the crackling sound of the burning wick is just so soothing and makes you feel like your next to a wood fire. If you never tried it you must try it. I doesn’t burn too fast either, which I thought it would.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burns with a soothing sound Fragrance is heavenly and strong, candles feature refined and elegant designs, and burns with a soothing sound. A good plus is that the products you buy can be recycled. Highest recommendation.
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boyfriend LOVED it I bought this as a present for my boyfriend and he loves it. Perfect for a man or woman as just such a lovely homey, warm smell. Definitely would reccomend! Burns well and looks great on the side.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Must have candle smell beautiful and the plus side is i don't even have to move it room to room smells up the whole house
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smell- Feels like your in the woods [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Smell. I have had this smell before and it smells as if your outside in the middle of the woods
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the candles (& the packaging is 100% better than Amazon) but hate the magazine survey offers
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm woods trilogy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kudos to YC! Your fragrance curators really know what fragrances complement each other.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm woods trilogy is awesome for the soul. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the trilogy candles. Warm woods trilogy did not disappoint. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it crackles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this candle a while ago I love the smell and the crackling is really relaxing
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kitchen smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this in my kitchen ❤️ Always makes it smell like a campfire
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of my faves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish I’d bought more of these, woodsy campfire scents are my favorite.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the 3 scents. It was like being around a camp fire.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How the candle makes me feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite no matter what time of year. Very earthy and relaxing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing smell. Not too overpowering. Love the wick crackle.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good scent, long lasting and love the wood wick crackle.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick warm woods Lovely smell,perfect size and value for money,reminds me of an open fire in winter
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this . The smell and crackling wood sound go together beautifully.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm woods Lovely warm smell and crackling sounds. Shame it doesn’t last longer!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My favorite woodwick scent is REDWOOD! Couldn't smell any of the 3 different scents in there.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_31
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92911E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Warm Woods
£25.99