Create a unique scent experience as layers melt together. All medium and large Trilogy candles feature the patented Pluswick® Innovation wooden wicks and the Ellipse candle features the Hearthwick® Flame.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Amethyst Sky is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1707525E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Amethyst Sky

Create a unique scent experience as layers melt together. All medium and large Trilogy candles feature the patented Pluswick® Innovation wooden wicks and the Ellipse candle features the Hearthwick® Flame.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Amethyst Sky is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1707525E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £21.59 Strikethrough List Price £35.99
Does not qualify for other promotions or discounts
Clearance items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Sale Price £21.59 Strikethrough List Price £35.99
Does not qualify for other promotions or discounts
Clearance items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery,Gourmand fragrance.

Create a unique scent experience as layers melt together. All medium and large Trilogy candles feature the patented Pluswick® Innovation wooden wicks and the Ellipse candle features the Hearthwick® Flame.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1707525E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Woodwick® Trilogy Collection offers fragrance combinations, each creating its own, unique experience as the layers melt together! Woodwick® Trilogy Collection Ellipse Woodwick® Candles also feature a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich layers of fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
3-(p-ethylphenyl)-2,2-dimethylpropionaldehyde, 4-tert-butylcyclohexyl acetate,7-hydroxycitronellal, 8-Methoxycedrane, Acetyl cedrene, cis-4-(Isopropyl)cyclohexanemethanol,Citronellol, Coumarin, d-Limonene, Geraniol, Hexyl cinnamaldehyde, Isocyclemone E, Limonene, Linalool, Linalyl acetate.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem I love the trilogy candle. This one smells delicious and in it's elliptical shaped glass, looks very stylish. I love the sound of the crackling wick. It's almost too pretty to burn!
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the option of having three of the wonderful scents woodwick offers in one candle.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great choice- [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited when this candle first arrived, only to be let down entirely. It does not stay lit at all. It burned okay the first hour after I lit it, but a few hours later the flame slowly began to dwindle out. I googled how to fix it, and people suggested that I should soak up some of the wax with a paper towel. I gave that a try and the flame grew back to its normal size. Another hour goes by, and it starts to go out again. I try the paper towel trick again, and it works.. again. Another hour goes by, and the same thing continues to happen. I decided instead of soaking up the entire first layer of wax with paper towels, that I’d just let it burn out and try again the next day. Well, I go to light the candle the next day and it won’t even light. This candle should’ve been named “Headache.”
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am usually a huge fan of woodwick candles based off the crackling noise they make, how long they last, and the high quality scent. This scent is also to die for. I had people over and had it lit and got so many compliments on how awesome my house smelled and how cool the candle was.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is amazing, and not overpowering at all! I love the crackling wick, it almost makes for a fireplace sound. Which, I find very soothing, and just brings my bad days to be a lot better. This candle lasted for a decent amount of time as well.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this products a few weeks ago. The woodwick ellipse candle burns bright and smells the whole area of the room. The candle burns a bright beautiful flame, with a small like campfire sound. This ellipse candle would be perfect for large rooms!
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love woodwick candles for their crackling and stronger scents but this one was borderline. I have yet to decide if this scent is too much for one candle or if I like it. The quality however of these are unmatched and they seem to last forever.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I size, shape, ambiance and scent of this candle are perfect. I can't think of anything better than having a lit, wooden wick pleasantly scented candle burning in every room to make special moments. I love everything about it.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Any WoodWick is a good WoodWick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice aroma. It was actually pretty overwhelming smell at first but hoping it calms down as it burns through the first layer. The ellipse layered candles are my favorite as the wicks are much better than the pillar candles.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the scent it is very calming. I love the ambience of this candle. It is like having a mini fireplace. The long woodwick puts out a lot of light and crackle. It fills the room with the scent in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved woodwick candles and the colors are very beautiful and the sound of the wick crackling is very soothing and it is very well made and designed. I definitely recommend that you try this amazing candle.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the woodwick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a nice scent and it provides great ambiance! I can see this candle lasting a long time due to its size. I love woodwick candles, I love the sound and the crackle! This candle burns well and even!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very big candle and smells amazing. Very beautiful and a pleasing color. It goes great with decor and burns evenly. I even like that it was so well packaged to survive shipping. I'd recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like a Mini Fireplace [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Woodwick Ellipse Candles are very impressive! The flame size is quite large, so give them plenty of space. I love the quiet crackling. It's a shame they burn so fast!
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for a Chillaxing Evening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I light several when I want to pamper myself in our spa tub, some wine and ahhhhhh
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this thing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great. Love the way it burns. It also looks beautiful on our table.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle Although the wick was bent inside the candle. It's still a very lovely scented candle and will continue using this company.
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again This is my first time buying this style of candle. I do love the crackle sound it makes as it’s actually quite soothing
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend Woodwick Trilogy candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scents! Very bright wick, long lasting, great buy
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smells amazing one of the best ones out there. I would recommend buying this one if havent yet
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from don’t buy it Not worth the money, burns really fast. Buy a tall thin wick instead
Date published: 2024-03-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1707525E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Amethyst Sky
Sale Price £21.59 Strikethrough List Price £35.99