Out of Stock
Drifting cherry blossoms are intertwined with almond, orange, and Madagascar vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom & Vanilla is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1726347E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Cherry Blossom & Vanilla

Drifting cherry blossoms are intertwined with almond, orange, and Madagascar vanilla.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cherry Blossom & Vanilla is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1726347E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£26.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£26.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Drifting cherry blossoms are intertwined with almond, orange, and Madagascar vanilla.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1726347E
  • Burn Time: 0
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Straight-sided glass allows for re-use of vessel
  • Wick: The wooden wick is specially selected for a softer, subtle ambient sound
  • Weight: 181g
  • Dimensions: 8cm x 8cm x 9.6cm
Description
WoodWick® ReNew fragrances are consciously created to help you make a thoughtful choice that reflects your discerning style. Each fragrance was created using bio-based ingredients, including upcycled materials and essential oils. The wooden wick is specially selected for a soft, subtle crackling sound. The plant-based wax blend is free of dyes, and the packaging is composed of recycled and recyclable materials, making WoodWick® ReNew a thoughtful choice for your sophisticated space.

Safety Information

Isocyclemone E, Linalool, Benzyl salicylate, Benzoic acid, 2-hydroxy-, hexyl ester, alpha-Isomethyl ionone.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick hits a home run [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and fills the room with a subtle aromatic scent. A great year round candle. I’ve seen some complaints that the wick won’t stay lit. My personal experience is I never trim these wicks like you would on a conventional candle. Don’t trim it and it will burn perfectly.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is perfect, the size is perfect and the package is great it’s very nice and easy on the eyes. Not brightly colored and the smell is subtle and yet fills a room even a large room easily it’s my daughter’s signature scent so she’s loving it too
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got this WoodWick - Cherry Blossom & Vanilla candle a few weeks ago and I'm so happy I did !! It smells amazing.. I actually put it in my living room but we could smell it even in our bedrooms! Great quality for sure!! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a week ago to try out for free it's easy to use put away love this candle it very well made it smells good and it has a wood wick I love that love that it has a lid to use also love the color of the glass it is in
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cherry blossom and vanilla are some of my favorite scents so mixed together what else can I ask for. This candle leaves a wonderful smell all throughout my house each time I burn it. Yankee candle products never disappoint.
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle burns beautifully. The cheery blossom and vanilla scent fills the whole first floor. The wooden wick burns nicely and is easy to break off the burnt edges to "trim the wick". Overall I would recommend.
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the amber glass & wood wick combination, when you burn the candle it has such a nice ambient look. The smell is so subtle yet delicious, so far we have burned this candle for countless hours and love it!
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great product. I love how it looks so nice and elegant on my desk. I also love the scent and how it is not too strong nor too weak, and honestly just the perfect amount. This would make a great gift
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Amazon Review I'm fuming, see the pictures Barely lit, kept going out No smell. Does not crackle, like wood wicks should. Not worth the money at all. Total disappointment. Woodwick its a disgrace £20 for total ****
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone needs to try a Woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this new line from Woodwick, the fragrances are wonderful.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from More Vanilla , Less Cherry Blossom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was somewhat disappointed in this cent, I was expecting equal parts of Cherry Blossom and Vanilla but my candle on smelled like vanilla with a hint of Cherry Blossom. I really was expecting the scent to be stronger but after burning for 30 minutes or more it didnt feel the room as much as I expected. Don't get me wrong its a very pleasant scent but just not as strong as I was hoping. Its a beautiful glass red bottle.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle smells so pretty! The combination of cherry blossom and Madagascar vanilla is in perfect harmony. I love the wooden wick that is in the candle, and I also love that this product is made with essential oils and a plant-based soy-coconut wax blend. The container is also made from 55% post consumer recycled glass. The scent is both relaxing and uplifting at the same time. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fancy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has such a fancy jar and lid. The cork lid is a very nice touch. The amber jar makes it not so bright with the flame. The wood wick is very fancy. It made it kind of hard to light initially but once it was going it looked like a campfire. It burned very evenly the first time. I could smell it all the way upstairs. I was very impressed with how light the scent is but still smells amazing.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hardly Any Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this candle is not bad, in fact the scent is pleasant but very light. I was only able to enjoy the scent when I stuck my nose close to the candle before lighting it. The wick lights easily but once you light it the smell of the candle is overpowered by the smell of the wick burning so for me it defeats the purpose of the candle.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comforting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lightly scented with the comforting scent of vanilla and the sweetness of cherry blossoms, this candle is perfect to help soothe frazzled nerves after a long day. Just light it up as you're taking care of business at home and it gives you just a little bit more of a comforted feeling. I keep this candle going all day long when I'm at home.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoodWick - Cherry Blossom & Vanilla [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The WoodWick - Cherry Blossom & Vanilla candle smells so amazing, its relaxing slight floral & vanilla scent blend great. The wood wick on the candle is so unique. I really enjoy relaxing to the scent & soft light the candle releases when lit. I would recommend the WoodWick - Cherry Blossom & Vanilla candle to others as well.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the line of woodwick candles and this one smells incredible. There is nothing better than companies who actually care about recycling and making the best out of it. I highly recommend this candle and all the other scents too although the cherry vanilla is very very good.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick hits a home run again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great and fills the room with a subtle aromatic scent. A great year round candle. I’ve seen some complaints that the wick won’t stay lit. My personal experience is I never trim these wicks like you would on a conventional candle. Don’t trim it and it will burn perfectly.
Date published: 2023-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High expectations, low experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was so excited to burn this candle. Once I lit it, there was a very mild throw but I hoped once it burned some more it would get stronger. It did not. It smells like nothing at this point. So disappointed. We lost power one night for about 5 hours and I used it for that.
Date published: 2024-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells so good. Very slick design and gorgeous amber jar. You can also use the lid as a base. The only thing I was not happy with is it tries to go out often but doesn't fully go out but doesn't have much of a flame. Also smokes for a while after you blow it out.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased with this WoodWick® Renew Cherry Blossom & Vanilla. The smell is amazing. The scent smells like cherry blossoms with a hint of orange, vanilla and almond. It’s burns for a long time and the glass vessel is so elegant looking. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the perfect small candle. The scent is not overbearing, but also not strong enough to fill the whole house with the scent. It has a slow and easy burn. Has the perfect scent for Spring time. I love the shape of the glass as well as the corkboard type of lid.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from woodwick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WoodWick candles are by far one of my favorite brands. I have always loved a more " clean scent", but this fruity scent is one of my new favorites. The scent is not too strong, but it is one guests can smell upon arrival. I definitely recommend this scent.
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this cherry blossom and vanilla scented candle. The wood wick burns evenly and leaves my kitchen smelling amazing! I love lighting it as soon as I’m home from work to help me relax. Definitely getting another one of these candles.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this candle! The scent is nice and subtle and not overpowering at all so you can leave it going throughout the day. The wooden wick allows a nice even burn throughout the candle which I really like. I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Woodwick candle in cherry blossom and vanilla scent smells amazing. It has a fun wood wick that creates a nice flame. The scent is very nice without being over powering. Really enjoying this candle and would love to try other scents.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Everything you love about cherry blossom scents paired with a very subtle vanilla that makes it so warm. I also love that it is a wood wick candle. I think I found my new go to for awhile and will definitely have to gift to my friends!
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherry bliss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a lovely scent! The cherry really comes through and brightens up the room. The wick is cool too- I haven’t had a candle with wood (-like?) wicks before. The glass is sturdy and the brownish color goes with everything.
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so smells so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing smells so good I love the smell of cherry blossoms and vanilla and it's perfect I made it so easy to smell it at the same time can't stop smelling the the candle and lighting it makes it perfect atmosphere in the room
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this woodwick cheery blossom and vanilla candle. The smell is not overwhelming but loud enough to let you know it's there. I also love how soothing the sound of the woodwick it. Absolutely love this candle.
Date published: 2023-04-16
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1726347E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Cherry Blossom & Vanilla
£26.99