Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£20.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

£20.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean

Specifications
  • Item no: 92112E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 275g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My absolute favorite candle! I love this classic scent, great year-round. I've had mine for months and it lasts a while, definitely worth the price! I will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent, lasts, creates relaxing atmosphere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this candle multiple times. I love the sound it makes when it burns, and the scent. The candle burns evenly and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Therapy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I sit with my WoodWick candle next to me, I feel so relaxed and peaceful...and the smell is divine!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful every day candle scent that is relaxing to listen to as it burns.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla Bean is a beautiful scent! Not too sweet and so pleasent.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! The vanilla bean candle smells great and burns evenly. Still love the popping sounds the wick makes.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love vanilla, and this candle doesn’t disappoint! Of course, the woodwick candles are all about the sound as well as the smell, and this candle really does sound like a soothing crackling fire. This calming sound and sweet, calming, pleasant vanilla scent are a perfect combination!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla goodness This candle is smooth buttery vanilla goodness, absolutely divine. To top it off the fire effect is really something. It's incredibly relaxing and mesmerising. I find myself putting this on when I'm in the mood to relax and unwind for the evening. Really impressed with this candle, I'm considering getting the bigger version.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the size of this candle and the classic smell of vanilla. Nice scent that's not too strong. The crackling wick is soothing. Even my husband who isn't a huge fan of candles likes this one!
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The crackling is best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is so calming and relaxing. Between the crackling of the wick to the smell of vanilla. I don’t know which one is the best. Thanks for putting two awesome things together
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean Loveeeee this candle. It does exactly what is says on the label. It really gave my Christmas a sort of log cabin cosy fire effect, with the crackling sound it made. I have now bought another one for my sisters birthday :)
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Vanilla! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love vanilla and this candle does not disappoint. It is a beautiful natural vanilla scent.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow to receive Lovely smell. Took ages to arrive so had to buy another one elsewhere that came within 2 days. Didn't reply to e-mail enquiring about delay.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Devine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla Bean is one of my favorite fragrances. It is warm, homey, and relaxing. Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great little candle. Lots of scent and love rhe noise they put out from the wick
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What's not to love?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is perfect! The crackling noise with a classic well-loved scent!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambience! Calming and soothing sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great way to relax, especially when placed where you can hear the crackle!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The woodwick is high quality & the scent is so strong! I love these candles
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always have at least 6 yankee candles on hand. Macintosh is my favorite!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the flicker of these candles...and the scent is right on...love!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Smells beautiful, I love the crackle. It sounds like rain tapping on your window. Really cosy feeling and scent
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrence [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one for a friend and one for myself.. Love them
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money Can barley hear the crackling, goes out by itself and scent is weak.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vanilla Incredible scent and crackling sound . Can’t wait to get more
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product