Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£20.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

£20.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 92106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 658g
  • Dimensions: 9.9cm x 9.9cm x 11.4cm
Description
Medium Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent has great throw and really fills up a room. I love listening to the crackle of the wick. It’s all very comforting and reminds me of being snuggled up with a good book next to a fireplace.. pure perfection!
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and it is just about gone already. The crackle sound and the scent smells like you are in the mountains around a fire and it’s so calming
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just in time for the Holidays!❤ wonderful smell. have never been disappointed with a Yankee Candle purchase. i especially love using this candle around the holidays. very much appreciate the fireside ambience that the crackling provides.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy candle ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So happy with this purchase. Love how cozy the wood wick makes me feel along with the scent of a bonfire ! Will purchase again !
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely sets the mood for Fall/Winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this scent for Fall/Winter. I don't want my house to smell like food or flowers. I like the dark, woodsy notes!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this candle. My Number 1 choice for aroma. Only aspect is candle brightness dims as candle burns down
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Interesting scent. I don't know if I am sold it is "Fire", but very pleasant regardless.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside one of my faves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorites!! Hard to describe the scent...sorta woodsy, manly, clean!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Realistic fire scent, but a bit heavy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice scent. Really liked it at first but found it became a bit overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean burning and a great scent for men! I love Yankee Candles!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good for a night scent when you don’t have a fire.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside Smoky Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fireside is my top winter smelling candle of all time. It hits those notes of campfire, cabin, smoky, embers in the cold air to a Tee! It also envelops you with memories and capturing that aura of actually enjoying a crisp night out with hot chocolate while keeping warm by a wood fire. The smell lingers for days after you put it out. It's not subtle. It's not overpowering either but Smoky PERFECTION! LOVE!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the tall WoodWick Fireside candle and it unfortunately arrived broken. I contacted Yankee and they very easily and quickly replaced it for me. The candle has a very rich, earthy amber smell and I love the sound of the wood wick while it is burning. The crackling is so soothing. Beautiful candle. I will be purchasing more of them!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stopped burniing This is my 3rd WoodWick product. The first two burned right to the bottom of the glass with a nice fragrance. This Fireside after 3 burns, going down about 1/2 inch total, will no longer stay lit. Will try scraping out some wax to expose more wick. But this candle is defective. The scent is pleasant, though, at least the top 1/2 inch was.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible shipper And it was my responsibility to [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product itself is OK however the shipping company that they use is horrible they don't deliver when promised and then have the stuff they don't deliver
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spillproof [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted something with no flame or open reeds to ensure my cats wouldn't bother it. The Woodwick diffuser is perfect as it has a wooden lid. Spillproof and the fragrance comes through slowly. The fragrance level was just as strong through to the end.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Relaxation Candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best candle purchase i’ve ever made! The smell is fantastic and with the wood wick crackling it really feels like a wood burning fireside! The smell is perfect for any household and not too heavy. This is the only candle I buy now!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood Wick Fireside The thing I love about Fireside is that it draws you in. This really is an evocative aroma which reminds you of the warmth of the hearth and the comfort of home. Relax and perhaps listen to music to this soothing aroma. This is a candle which more than fulfills its promise and lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love LOVE this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent smells so cozy and is never overpowering. My husband loved it too and has requested that this stay in our rotation! This scent is also perfect for gift giving. It is not too feminine or too masculine, making it perfect for everyone!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Scent!!!!! FIRESIDE is definitely one of my favorite scents of woodwick candles. And I've had quite a few!!! You need to give it a try if you are on the fence and not quite sure if it's for you,,,,well it is. This is an incredible scent of a great candle. I'm Woodwick obsessed .
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! I really love the WoodWick brand of candles - they have a great burn time and last for ages. The wax also melts nicely straight down the glass jar, not leaving a 'hole' within the candle if that makes sense! The scent isn't too overpowering like some brands
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking for the perfect summer fragrance (cozy, but not wintry) and this is it!!! I love how it smells smoky but there is also a sweetness to it. Everyone I know who has smelled it loves it.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with wood wick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love wood wick candles. I don't have a fireplace so the sound of this candle is the next best thing. Also love this smell, it reminds me of long nights spent by a bonfire.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product fulfillment I never received the items despite tracking saying I did. The tracking was mixed up with a second order I made - which I did receive. So your product fulfillment department needs to improve.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been for several years my go-to scent. It has the natural smell of wood and natural earthy scents. Very smooth.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sound and smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Fireside candle looks, smells, and sounds amazing! Great value as the candle is very long lasting!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duo [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been obsessed with Woodwick especially because wood is my favorite scent! Perfect for night time.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have the medium sized candle of fireside. Amazing thrower. Smells so good, I'll have to get more.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fireside is my absolute favorite candle fragrance, and I love the Woodwick crackling sound!
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a favorite scent! “Your home smells so good! What’s that scent?” is a frequent question from guests when I burn my Fireside candles. My family loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-27
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product