Spiced Blackberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Blackberry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Spiced Blackberry

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Spiced Blackberry is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 50.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Enticing notes of delightfully rich blackberry, spicy cinnamon and flaky, vanilla-drizzled danish

Specifications
  • Item no: 93078E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for food scent lovers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the few WoodWick candles I had to return due to the scent being too strong and food-like for me. This is the type of candle for those that purchase fruit or strong spice scents. The quality of the candle is on par with the rest of WoodWick's product (Excellent, of course) and the WoodWick sounds great, but I personally think it doesn't work well with the food smell.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! This is one of my favorite scents and I’m so glad they have it in a wood wick candle! It smells incredible. Enough to fill a space but definitely not overpowering. I would absolutely order this again.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love woodwicks, but this one in particular is simply phenomenal. The fragrance fills the whole house!! Smells so warm and inviting.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CANDLES EVER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WOOD WICK ARE BY FAR THE BEST CANDLES, SMELL IS INCREDIBLE AND THE CRACKLING OF THE WOOD IS PERFECT.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We all love this scent! It is so cozy and with the crackling sound you can't beat it!
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Therapeutic to my roots [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent for PA fall and winter. Reminds me of the good oledays.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells great and gives off that wonderful wood burning sound.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new fall favorite can't say enough about how great it sme
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackberry candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome scent lasts for a long time great great great
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it!! Smells like a fresh baked blackberry pie.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackberry Pie! This is a lovely, rich, deep blackberry scent. We love it!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love a Woodwick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased my first woodwick candle when the first came out and waited for a nice quiet evening at home to light it. Well, imagine my surprise when I could really hear it! In truth, it DOES sound just like a crackling fireplace and when I close my eyes .... I get taken away to a cabin in the woods, snow falling softly outside and the fireplace going. LOVE Woodwicks!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best. Candle. Ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle a while back and it’s still burning! It has lasted so long and it makes my house smell sooooo gooodddd. It is the best candle I have ever purchased. The smell of fall and dark blackberry fill the room and makes the house feel cozy and warm! This is a must buy!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprising new favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't expect to like this nearly as much as I did. I can't think of a better way to describe the scent than "spiced berries." It has a sweet fruity smell, balanced by warm spices. The crackle was strong, and it lasted me a good long while despite how much I lit it.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love, love, LOVE this scent! I have it at the lake and the smell + setting just completely relaxes me! I sometimes cheat and throw in a wax melt at home after a stressful day to trigger those "at the lake" relaxation vibes!
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced Blackberry Smells Awesome!!! This is my favorite candle scent. It smells like autumn and makes the house like the holidays are coming. I was shopping for a replacement I probably have about 1 hour left on my current Spiced Blackberry Woodwick Candle,
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) nice scent/poor packaging [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell. It flickers beautifully. Shipping was rough! Not packaged or handled properly. Other than that a great scent and a beautiful flicker.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crackle Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that it crackles while burning and love the wooden wick. Not sure if I will buy again though because of the price.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the spiced Blackberry [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So far my most loved scent. White birtch is a close 2nd. If i could afford it,i would burn it all the time.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great scent, bad shipping [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent smells good. Arrived broken. This was rectified by the customer service. Snag these in store.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is just delightful . I loved the scent from the 1st time I lit it and still enjoying it
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle. I smelt this while visiting someone, loved it and bought one for myself. The throw is great it makes my whole house smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received this candle as a gift and loved it so much I ordered another one.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Refreshing scent. I haven't burned it yet but anxious to use it.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spiced blackberry Lovely looking candle and fabulous scent, although I appreciate that is subjective. Will definitely get again.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smells [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchase this during the holidays and couldn't get enough.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice scent and I love the crackle of the wooden wick!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent Nice spiced fruit scent. Great for ambiance and elevating a room.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent Smells lovely and I love the sound it makes! It is very relaxing!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Lovely smelling candle and lasts longer than anticipated
Date published: 2021-01-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93078E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product