CLEARANCE

Sage & Myrrh

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sage & Myrrh is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666274E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
CLEARANCE

Sage & Myrrh

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sage & Myrrh is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666274E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Sale Price £17.54 Strikethrough List Price £27.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Sale Price £17.54 Strikethrough List Price £27.99
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Clearance sale items do not qualify for other promotions or discounts. 
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 2)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A fresh, comforting blend of myrrh, bergamot, sandalwood, and lavender notes.

Specifications
  • Item no: 1666274E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 1134g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great subtle scent to help me relax any time. And the crackling is a nice background noise, which also reminds that it’s still burning when I’m about to leave the room (a sort of safety feature I suppose.) It’s my favorite candle so far!
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and This is one of my favourite smells. I originally bought it for Christmas, but actually cold winter days and burning this candle is very comforting and cozy. I actually bought another one but larger for when this one finishes. It is excellent value for money and burns evenly.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sage a Myrrh It’s a earthy smell, so if you’re into sweet smells this isn’t the scent for you... however as always the woodwick collection never fails to impress me with how different yet concentrated their scents are. Not as strong as some scents but just as lovely!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed with scent of this candle as very faint. I always buy Woodwick as always great scent and burn very evenly. Won’t buy this scent again. I had bought two of the same scent as giving one to my son as part of his Christmas presents.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large Sage & Myrhh candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My absolute favorite!! My SO loves it also and urged me to buy more, which of course I did! you should too!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very mild scent Smells nice, but probably smells just as strong as much cheaper brands. There isn't an exceptional step-up in strength considering its a more expensive brand.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing I love woodwick candles and have had several, all have been lovely.. Except this one! Which literally smells of nothing but wax! Waste of money unfortunately
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing candle Smells really great, very happy with this purchase! It's lasting for ages and I will definitely be buying this candle again once it finally burns out :)
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle and classy Really beautiful and subtle smell. It's not overpowering but you can smell it throughout the house as a soft perfume. Good payoff and excellent price.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent! Beautiful scent and I love listening to the crackle! Very relaxing and perfect to burn when it’s cold outside; I highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell Nice candle smells lovely. I like this range think it looks lovely. Delivery and dispatch time were poor though.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased this by mistake but i am so glad i did as the fragrance was amazing, might need to order by mistake again
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candles Love Woodwick candles and the scent of this one is beautiful , I love green so this is right up my street x
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Less sweet than Sage & Citrus but a nice, lovely scent.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what a crackler good scent, crackles are relaxing and plesent to look at on or off, would purchase again
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scentsational Got this as a gift for a friend she loved the fragrance and the woodwick crackle.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sage candle Love candle, smells great. Delivery was on time, communications great via email.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood wick candle Beautiful scented candle, long time burning time. Makes your home smell lovely.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent What a beautiful scent, fills the whole room without being too overpowering
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A very subtle clean scent. Slow burning with the great wood burning crackle
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance It was a great pleasure to receive S&M. It has a very nice fragrance.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong smelling Beautiful strong smell and a loud crackling from the wick when lit.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Doesn't last as long Seems to burn away much more quickly than others I've enjoyed
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good candle Really lovely candle - a very nice smell and aesthetic shape
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of Bliss Beautiful smell... you can't go wrong with this scent.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells amazing and fills the whole room with cosiness
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Loved the sound and scent. Very relaxing and amazing
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Vibe Lovely cosy sound of wood crackle and fabulous scent
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sent Excellent value for money , was brought as a gift.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time Lovely ! First time tried this one and it’s lovely
Date published: 2021-02-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_1666274E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product