THIS MONTH WE LOVE

Island Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Island Coconut is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93115E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
THIS MONTH WE LOVE

Island Coconut

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Island Coconut is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93115E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
This Month We Love - Save 25% at Checkout
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

£29.99 £26.99
This Month We Love - Save 25% at Checkout
25% off specially selected fragrances each month. No promo code needed.
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Fruity fragrance.

Lush scents of juicy pineapple blended with creamy coconut create the perfect tropical treat

Specifications
  • Item no: 93115E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pina Colada Island Coconut is heavenly on cold sniff--it actually smells like a pina colada. I wish the fragrance was a little stronger while burning, but I highly recommend it if you have a smaller space and love those coconut summer fragrances.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Smells like my favourite pineapple/coconut coctail! The throw is fantastic,had it lit previous night and next morning still had traces of scent.I find if you leave lid off when unlit it still gives off a beautiful scent.Burns very well and evenly too.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coconut!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great candle!! Great smell. Give off a nice ambiance. Will always buy these candles!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok smell honestly! Not strong smell honestly and i thought it would smell more like coconut but it smells like pineapple anyways its still ok scent honestly!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Smells like holidays especially now when we can’t get away
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coconut heaven! I can't even explain how wonderful the scent of the island coconut candle is. It is wonderful without being overpowering. The candles last for ages, and burn down completely evenly. Would definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cabana and palm trees!! Very nice - light and fresh. Better for a smaller room for effect. However, the mood will lift automagically!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it. So light and delicious is the scent and I am very pleased with it. Looking to to purchase more in the near future.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Lovely smelling candle. BUT smashed from delivery so disappointed as it was a gift. Customer service have not replied back to me. Bad customer service
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream of a tropical Lovely smell which on a cold dreary day takes you to a tropical island.I love coconut anyway and this is one of my absolute favourites.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this candle for summer! It fills the house! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wonderful coconut scent! I love the plain coconut scent!
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle Its a nice candle, but it doesn’t smell like coconut. I was a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The scent is absolutely amazing It smells like a pina colada minus the rum
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Smells amazing and keeps on burning, will be ordering again.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from its ok smell its ok smell honsetly! and its not strong scent honsetly
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93115E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product