Coastal Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Coastal Sunset

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Coastal Sunset is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

£29.99 £26.99
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

Experience the warm glow of the coast with nuanced scents of sun-kissed blossoms, creamy coconut, and salty ocean air.

Specifications
  • Item no: 93049E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Flared design creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 609g
  • Dimensions: 10.2cm x 10.2cm x 17.8cm
Description
Large Hourglass Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle of WoodWick® candles is creaed by a patented PLUSWICK® Innovation technology, designed to ensure a safe and consistent multi-sensory experience with faster fragrance and an optimal burn while fragrancing your home with the sound of a crackling fire.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow amazing fragrance So glad Yankee included this line! Fragrance is up to their standard. Love the crackling sound ( like a fireplace, hence the name) and wow,..amazing, long lasting burn time!! I have yet to truly count, but so far you definitely get your money's worth. I also have the elliptic shape one ( go figure as a gift I got the same fragrance I already have so this scent seems to be popular)
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy Strawberry delightful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I agree with another reviewer in describing the scent like a pink Starburst. It's sweet and comforting. I love it.
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love, Woodwick candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] lovely scent. candles burn evenly and smell amazing!!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the way the candle smells. It reminds me of being at the beach. I love the crackle sound.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coastal Sunset Woodwick Very clean smell with a hint of candy, very nice scent, relaxing
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this candle as a gist for Christmas and it was the best smelling candle I’ve ever had! I burned it everyday and soon had to purchase another. Plus the crackling fireside noise it makes while it burns really makes my home feel cozy. I am definitely buying this again!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the new wick and how you can hear a crackling sound. I only purchase Coastal Sunset & Mdsummer's Night. I've been buying MidSummer's Night for years now but all of a sudden when I purchase Midsummer's Night and burn the candles that there is not fragrance. I'm starting to have to make more trips to the mall to return the candles as fast as I purchase MidSummer's Night. Yankee Candle something needs to be done because I am spending alot of money and I'm not be satisfied with my purchases.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this candle The crackling sounds that come from this candle is amazing! I am calm and tranquil all at the same time. The smell is a beautiful, fresh scent. Perfect for Spring!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now my fav I bought 2 a few mouths back and am love with this candle the smell makes you feel as if you on a beach is a warm beautiful place with sand between my toes I absolutely love wood wick candles and the way they crackle like a warm summer evening this is the only candle that is to be burned in my house mega 10 stars for this no bad black smoke smells amazing tell the very end and the candle burns slow and last along time it don't get no better then this product right here.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamy summer scent This is my favourite summer candle! It smells divine - warm and sweet but not sickly. I have high ceilings but it manages to fill my living room with fragrance. I burn it for four hours almost everyday and the fragrance lingers even when it isn’t lit. It burns evenly and the crackle is so relaxing. The shade is a brighter pink than the photo suggests though, but still lovely.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Anytime I buy a candle or even scents for my car, I go for the tropical ones. I’ve always loved the tropical smells because it makes me feel like I’m on a beach all the time! Coastal sunset is my go to because I love the welcoming smell it leaves in my car and my room! 10/10 will recommend this one!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle I bought this a few months ago and set it aside for a while. Started lighting it up again recently and I’m so glad I did. I’m not a fan of sugary smells, but this one is just right. Very smooth and pleasant smell. Plus the wood wick makes that crackling sound, similar to a fireplace. So relaxing.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A soft but lovely sweet scent. For me fills the room with calming aura in the air. Great for small and medium rooms, master bed rooms I would say two candles would make the room smell more lively.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forever my favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love , love, love this scent! I burn it everyday - the crackle is so relaxing and just 1 candle can be smelled throughout the entire house.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fresh scent A really good scent somewhat beachy with cocconut smell, but you definitely smells tjw flowers. Its a very clean scent, but not too strong liken clean cotton. I love all the woodwicks
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always my favorite scent.! Arrived on time and keeps my house smelling amazing. 10/10 would and do recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last year it came with the other stuff I had ordered I love this as well
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the candles smell. Whenever i want my house to smell good i light this candle.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite candles Just love the flicker and sound of the crackle as I burn this candle. Lasts so much longer than any other candle I have ever had.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favourite I’m in love! Smell is divine and is a great room freshener
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Summer Days. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this candle is hard to describe, it's perfect for this season.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite scent from the woodwick! It’s a nice summer scent.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great candle! Smells so good! Long lasting. I need to buy more!
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new series of candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great ell and very interesting and mind soothing burning action
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Year Round Scent One of my favorite scents of all time. Sweet but not cloyingly so and has an elegance to it. Great throw.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent!!! I bought this scent from a fundraiser and was so happy to fnd it was available online. I love this scent.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delicious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing!! Would definitely purchase again!!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Must Have This is absolutely one of mine & even my husband's favorite scents! You can smell from each room.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing gift No crackle and no complete flame when lit, the recipient of the gift was disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle Lovely mood setter with the sound of a fire crackling. Great aroma as well.
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_93049E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product