Vanilla & Sea Salt

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla & Sea Salt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76191E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla & Sea Salt

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla & Sea Salt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76191E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Floral fragrance.

The scent of soft vanilla blossoms swirled with notes of sea salt and jasmine.

Specifications
  • Item no: 76191E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AHHHMAZING!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candles smells so good and the smell gracefully dances throughout the house. I love warm smells and this one is PERFECT for the vanilla lovers out there!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Vanilla and Sea Salt is a perfect combination for a candle. Add the wood wick crackle and it is the perfect candle for a relaxing personal retreat.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good Smells amazing, absolutely love the crackling wood wick. Sounds like a burning log but smells better. This scent is perfect, clean and inviting. I’ll definitely be stocking up on this fragrance
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We always have one in the den! Hubby loves these candles!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to for gifts! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not only is this my go-to candle for at home, but it also makes the perfect gift! Whether its for a housewarming party, or a birthday present, I will guarantee you that this scent is the perfect choice that everyone will love. I specifically love the elipse size because when you light it, the candle mimics the effect of a firepit due to how elongated the wick is. It creates a warm, cozy and welcoming atmosphere that always makes myself and other people feel very at home.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect subtle scent. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this candle a few months ago and never get sick of the smell. It is not very strong and gives you random whiffs of the scent instead of overwhelming you. I was looking for a clean smell and vanilla which is my favorite scent so this was perfect. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burning this candle right now! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I cannot rave about this candle and scent enough. I am sitting here at work with this candle burning on my desk as we speak! It gives off a relaxing crackling noise as it burns which is great for any atmosphere. I have been in love with all of the WoodWick candles from the time they came out! If you are looking for something strong but not over powering this is the scent to pick. I got everyone in my family these candles last year for Christmas and it was a huge hit.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Any chance I get to buy this candle I do. Ot smells amazing, ot envelops the room with it's claiming scent. I could literally listen to the wood wick crack all night. After long days or a deep cleaning it's just so soothing to have on
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Soft Touch of Ocean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love vanilla and sea salt. It has such a clean and fresh smell. Reminds me of oceans waves kissed with vanilla. This scent is wonderful year round and for the entire home. Great for gift giving.
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite scent. I was hesitant to buy this scent initially because I’m not a vanilla person. I purchased the mini size and this has now been my go to scent for 2 years.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scent and style [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has such a nice comfortable scent that reminds you of home and peace. The crackling on this style is nearly across the entire surface and reminds you of a mini fireplace.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sea Salt... what a delightful addition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smell delightfully took over my house. The crackle attracts all the guests compliments.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent and Lovely as Always! My fiance has fallen in love with Woodwicks! He is the first person I ever enjoyed one with and we are hooked. This scent is excellent too!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Scent This is by far my favorite candle to burn! It smells heavenly and the WoodWick sound is so comforting. I would burn it 24/7 if I could!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Although I try different fragrances, I return to WoodWick Vanilla & Sea Salt often. It is soft and comforting.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this, smells amazing. Looks great in the living room too.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Disappointing I'm a huge fan of Yankee Candles & the Woodwick brand in particular. Love the fragrance combined with the pleasant crackling sound. I can't recommend this particular scent because the light shade (creamy beige) turns into a very unpleasant almost coffee color if you burn it for more than an hour. I poured off more than a third of the burnt candle wax, hoping to start over with a fresh layer. That too has burnt, so I've given up.
Date published: 2022-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go to a competitor. If I could review 0 stars, I would. Constantly promised a delivery in time for christmas after multiple discussions through email. Paid for delivery within 4 days, had no update after 2 weeks. Again, promised delivery in time for christmas. 2 days later you cancelled the order. Instead I went to a competitor and you can rest assured Yankee will not benefit from my business (however small) in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but novelty As you’d expect from Yankee smelt great all the way to the end. The crackling of woodwick for me was a novelty that wore off, was a nice effect but noisy, I also don’t think lasted as long as a normal large jar Yankee, but more expensive, paying for the wick effect maybe. I’ll stick with the usual jars. Overall lovely candle but for me needed to last longer or be cheaper and have volume control.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smelling candle EVER! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is, by far, the best smelling candle I’ve ever found. It’s my ‘go-to’ for housewarming/birthday/office Christmas gifts and EVERY person I’ve purchased one for has gone on to get more for themselves. The smell mixed with the delightful crackle of the wood when it burns...perfection!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARE YOU KIDDING ME THE SMELL.... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love with this candle! My home smells amazing and all my fiends and family instantly tell me how great my house smells, sometime before saying hello :). I buy a lot of Yankee Candle products to the point the sales people in the store know me. I highly recommend this candle.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best candle I've bought! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle for the first time last spring. I burned it every day because it smelled so good. It is one of the best scents I've ever had in a candle. I also love the look and crackle sound with the WoodWick candles. They are unique and stylish!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Vanilla & Sea Salt WoodWick candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is my all time favorite. It is a soft, clean smell. Not overpowering but strong enough to radiant all thru the house. I love burning mine after a long day at work. The scent and the crackling is very relaxing.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle awhile back and loved its scent in the store. I think it smells so much better while it is burning. I went back to the store and purchased 3 more. You can never have enough of the scent you love!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle during the summer this year for the first time. It is a new favorite! It is strong enough to fill my entire second floor, and it smells phenomenal! I definitely recommend going for this scent.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent just invigorates the entire home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve purchased this candle last year and it just went out. The candles burn slow and fragrant the entire house. The cracking sound just soothes you after a long day of work. Great for relaxing in baths!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle to sit on my coffee table for style. Once I light it and sat on my couch to read it became my relaxed space. I enjoy how it crackles and pops and the scent it's very comforting.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! The woodwick offers a great burning experience, crackling and sounding like a wood fire. The scent of this particular candle is just the right vanilla balance. LOVE!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO RELAXING!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had an immediate euphoric moment as soon as I sampled this candle sent in the store and loved the fact it also provided crackling sounds similar to a wood burning fireplace.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Warm Scented This WoodWick Ellipse scent is warm , comforting and fresh. Perfect for a cold Canadian winter night, watching telly by the fire. These candles have a great throw and provide a cozy ambiance. I’ll defo buy this scent again.
Date published: 2021-01-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76191E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product