Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Vanilla Bean

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Vanilla Bean is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 3)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Indulge in the rich, sumptuous scent of pure vanilla bean

Specifications
  • Item no: 76112E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok Smells nice and sounds like a fire. But candle kept going out and now won’t light properly. Not happy considering the price I paid for this.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST candle EVER!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a beautiful scent that fills the room and lasts for hours
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love the crackling sound of the fire. And the scent of the candle is the best.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the crackle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got it a week ago and it has filled my house with the scent of vanilla, not strong or overpowering just a nice hint in the air that is very soothing to the nerves when you just want to kick back and relax. the crackle is a great feature that is almost like having a small fire going
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vanilla scent out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is so sweet and calming and the sound is amazing! I put this by my fake fireplace to mimic the crackling. It just makes it feel so much like home! It smells like real vanilla as if someone just finished baking, not that fake scent. I’m obsessed!!!
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle was more than I expected. It smelled wonderful and actually crackled like the sound of a fireplace. Didn’t even know that was what I was ordering. What a great surprise! Will definitely order again!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The candle burns well and lasts for a long time, the crackling noise adds to the room, whether home or office, and the scents fill up the room well, smell great but don’t overwhelm. Love it!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crackly sound disappears very quickly You only get the crackly sound for like the first few minutes of the first burn. After that, you get a very low flame and no sound. The scent is fine but nothing special; I bought it for the crackly sound but it really didn’t last.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LITTLE TO NO SCENT THROW Looks like I got a dud. This candle crackles away, but throws no scent. I honestly forgot it was lite at days end. It sits in a 10x12 room, only feet from me, yet I couldn't smell a thing from it.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light scent fills the room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle has a nice scent that doesn't overpower the room. The sound is quiet and soothing.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Open fire comforts I love the vanilla bean because it makes the whole house smell like fresh baked goods and it doesn’t matter what season it is!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The wick was flat on wax. Kept going out. Had to remove bunch of wax.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick candle I love this fragrance. It's smells so delicious. I really love every vanilla smell from Yankee candle.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this candle, the smell is gorgeous! Really good quality candle, i would recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume Amazing long lasting perfume and burning time, and crackles as it burns.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad wick The candle is not staying lit, wick will not burn, continually goes out.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully packaged Gorgeous smell. MakeA an amazing gift for a friend and lasts for ages
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle for the Kitchen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This actually went to my Baby Sister, BUT when I asked about it, she smiled. Vanilla is her favorite. She said she keeps it in the kitchen and she can always tell when her husband gets home from work because even HE likes it so much he lights it everyday when he gets home and she can smell the scent drifting into office from the kitchen. Bunch of lovebirds, but if Baby Sister is happy, Big Sister is happy.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I need noise to sleep as well which regular candles don’t provide. Wood wicks were the perfect solution! The combination candles are my favorite but vanilla bean or teak wood have to be my personal favorite! The sound isn’t over bearing as to keep you awake but it’s like a fireside and it’s amazing! They burn clean and evenly, my go to choice every time.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vanilla Bean candle Smell is very subtle so if you need a stronger smelling candle don't buy this one. Maybe go for the Cherry one. I dont think I personally would buy this one again. I also think these candles are cery expensive so Yankee Candle should maybe consider refills as otherwise it's a waste you end up with a lot of glass containers around the house with remnants of the candle that can no longer be burnt.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The scent is so vibrant! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this vanilla candle about 6 weeks ago. I HAVE to light it every day, if only for a few moments. It is so relaxing that even the Siamese cat, Harley, settles down to watch it and relax. Add to that that wonderful aroma that fills the entire house. It makes my house a home and I will never be without w Woodwick candle again.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crowd pleaser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've purchased this candle a couple times for myself, and used it during a Christmas exchange. It is always a popular choice. I really enjoy the style of candle - giving off a warm glow like a campfire, but the sweet gentle scent of vanilla. Great for chilly nights bundled up with your favorite person.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Cozy!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle awhile ago and it fulfilled every candle desire I've ever had. It smells AMAZING, burns clean and it makes you feel so warm and cozy from the crackling sound. Since the purchase of this candle I've also ordered about 15 other scents that have also blown me away!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scent makes your home cozy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The crackling wick & the warm inviting scent of vanilla is winner for setting a relaxing ambiance!! I also found the vanilla fragrance a high quality. Burns evenly & puts out fragrance quickly. Do yourself a favor and buy a few you wont want to run out of this one!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I actually have this one in multiple sizes because it's my very favourite. The scent is so soft and therefor amazing. I can (and will) light up the candle every moment of the day. If you haven't tried this one before, please do! You won't regret it.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Candle of All Time!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a huge fan of WoodWick candles and this is by far my favorite! I burn it everyday and it is also perfect for layering fragrances. I always stock up when i get a chance because i burn through them so fast because i love it so much!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a room feel elegant [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this scent, for starters! However, the way the Elipse looks made my room feel much more elegant than it ever could be. The way the woodwick looks while burning and the crackling is so relaxing. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wasn’t my favorite candle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy most woodwork candles. I enjoyed the sound of the cracklings. But the eclipse one burned up to quick. For the price, i wished it would of lasted longer. I have really enjoyed the hurricane and the trilogy ones the most.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best candles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one of these Vanilla Bean candles, and I have nearly used the whole thing up already! I love how the wick crackles and keeps the flame burning low. This is a candle that I would burn all day because it smells so good.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! The scent fills up the whole room without being overpowering. I burn it often for long periods of time and it never seems to get used up! Also, the wider wick provides extra light which is nice.
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76112E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product