Humidor

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Humidor is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Humidor

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Humidor is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

A rich blend of notes: tobacco leaves, soft suede, and peach blossom

Specifications
  • Item no: 76032E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am utterly obsessed with this scent! I would love a perfume/ body collection!! I just want to wrap myself in the scent all day long!! It is sexy, warm and inviting!! Ill never be without this scent.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great scent for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this all the time in my basement home bar. While we dont smoke anything indoors, the scent is exactly what its called. The tabacco is smell is what im going for in my bar. It doesnt smell like a burning cigar, but more like the inside of a humidor and has dampness feeling to it. I love it and hope it never goes away. It also a huge throw range as my basement is one large room.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We LOVE this candle. In a small apartment this gives a tiny resemblance to the fireplace we can’t have :D If you can swallow the price (we barely can and would definitely buy more scents if they were more affordable) it’s a great candle to have on the coffee table - it looks beautiful and gets the whole room smelling great!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried one time and got hooked up on this one ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loveeee it !!! My absolute favorite really I’ve tried other similar scents and always end up with this one , it has such a good throw , the only bad thing is that a bit is left without burn in these elipse candles , wish it wasn’t because they are not cheap after all .. but I just love this particular kind is what makes them different from other brands ..This humidor scent for me is the best of all woodsy and warm scents .. waiting for a sale or more coupons to buy some more !!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old boyfriends, pipes and Porches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of pipes, tobacco and humidors are included in that group. Reminds me of an old boyfriend with a tweed jacket. It is a little sweet but these candles are always an individual preference. If you have never smoked a pipe or cigar, you may not appreciate this candle.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and wonderfully scented [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a go to favorite of mine, expecially in the colder parts of the year. It creates a cozy warm aroma, spreading quickly throughout the space. I love the crackle of the wick, along with the ambiance the candle gives the room. I highly recommend this one!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this in a petite candle in store just to try it out for this fall season and I immediately fell in love with it. I'm not one for typical fall scents but this particular scent I would love to smell year round! Definitely one to stock up.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple weeks ago + was obsessed with how it smelled. I still love it but it’s definitely much stronger once lit + if you’re sensitive to strong smells you may have keep it at a distance or not have it lit for too long.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If a butch autumn woman was a candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it makes me want to move to a cabin in the woods with my cottagecore wife and snuggle under a blanket while we watch the princess bride. I got a medium, it was gone within a month. i will now get 2 larges so i have a backup jic.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flame and long lasting candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have never tried these candles before, and so glad I decided to! I absolutely love it! The fragrance is amazing, the candle burns beautifully and lasts a long time. I am giving these as gifts from now on, they are wonderful!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best smelling WoodWick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you are looking for something sensual, soft, bold and sounds amazing while burning this is your candle. This new fall scent changed my entire day when I lit it. WoodWick you have outdone yourself with this one!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this candle, i also prefer the ellipse one as it looks beautiful at night. I’m so happy they offer this scent in all varieties as originally it was only offered in the reserve.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful Scent Bought this candle (wife finally let me pick) about two weeks ago, and we both love it. The candle has burned well, and the scent is very strong but yet smooth. It doesn't overpower, but it can be smelled in other rooms. We couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and luxurious fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is simply amazing. So unique and makes your space smell and feel very luxe. Looking forward to gifting this scent to friends and family this holiday season!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious aroma! Wow this is about as luxe as it gets. I love this line offered by Yankee. The throw is far and wide. The scent is musky and heady and fantastic.Premium candle. I'm so glad I bought 2 in this scent.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the smell. don't let the name confuse you! I was really surprise when I smelled this thinking I was going to get a tobacco smell!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Between the scent and the crackling wick, this is the coziest candle ever. Not overpowering, but definitely makes a difference
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Ellipse Humidor [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fragrance of this candle! It has a very relaxing, calming effect to me, and I highly recommend it...it's lovely!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I could believe how relaxing the sound of these candles could be and the smell was amazing. Definitely worth the price.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew! Cigar flowers could smell so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this candle year round. Its a pleasant subtle smell. I brought for the man cave and ended up in my living room.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warms your entire home! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent of this candle is fabulous. I get compliments from everyone who enters my home. It also burns very well.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this to try something new and once lit it filled my whole house with its wonderful smell
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love the sent and enjoy the crackle.....makes the room warm and cozy
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cave & cigar Love the large wick creates an amazing atmosphere & as always the scent is gorgeous & spreads throughout the whole house
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidor cigars The smell reminds me of a humidor filled with fantastic cigars. The candle burned well and the scent filled the room.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowee ! Wow this candle is simply amazing. You can really smell the leather. Reminds me of Pa.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Humidor heaven ! The best winter candle ever, crackly, smoky & addictive
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent throw! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this candle when it was available in Woodwicks Reserve collection and loved it, so when I saw they had brought it back in the Hourglass style I had to buy it. I’m so happy I did, the notes are soft and warm and it’s not as subtle as I first thought. The throw on this candle was amazing, it’s strong but not overpowering at all. It burned down clean, very pleasant for fall!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cozy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boyfriend bought me this candle after I told him I needed a giant fall candle! The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it's not exactly the fragrance I would have chosen (it's not my favorite) but everything else is wonderful! I love the fireplace crackle, especially since we live in an apartment and can't have one. I'd love more of these in different scents!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just received this candle today. In one word…FANTASTIC! I love the scent. Rich and inviting. The wick burns evenly which I am very happy about. The candle fills the room with a very pleasing aroma. I am so glad to have it. It is a male and a female candle. Delightful.
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76032E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product