Out of Stock

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Out of Stock

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£29.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
£29.99
null
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 76106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 1497g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter night treat! Just love these candles. The smell of fireside is so comforting complemented with the crackle. It’s the perfect thing for winter nights. Lights off, snuggled under a blanket with the sound and aroma. Ahhhh..... bliss
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smelling I love the elliptical shape of this candle and the woodwick does a great job of mimicking the wood fire crackle. Gorgeous smell too. Seems to burn away quite quickly but perhaps that's because I light it so often!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Recommend Really impressed with this candle. The scent fills the room after only a few minutes of burning, a really cosy and warming fragrance. The crackle wick is brilliant, really adds to the cosiness.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells SO GOOD I wouldn’t exactly call this the smell of a fire but trust me on this it does smell absolutely amazing and has that cozy feel to it. So nice!! The crackling sound is really lovely as well.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle Lovely neutral scent, and not too overpowering. Nice to have burning over Christmas time when it’s cold and frosty outside. Love the crackle element as well.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nostalgic scent I use it in my unused fire to create a false fire and it smells a little like fire but in a nice warm way , it freckles and gives off a nice glow .
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Email spammers Just don’t stop hassling you for a review. Never agreed to these emails. You go to unsubscribe and the unsubscribe button is broken. Get a grip
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous This is my daughter’s all time favourite candle. Every time I buy her one, I consider keeping it because it’s just lovely!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite! Fireside is a great scent for evening and I love lighting this when I’m settling in for the night. Super comforting!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick fireside This is one of my favourite candles, this and the oud one are perfect for cold winter months it’s such a cosy aroma
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is divine My favourite of all the Woodwick range. Perfect for cold winter evenings. It makes the whole room smell gorgeous
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Absolutely love this candle the smell and the sound as it crackles , very relaxing on these dark nights !
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter wonder A beautiful product and a charming scent. The perfect candle to create a tranquil winter’s living room.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Candle This is my favourite candle. It has a calming and beautiful scent. And it crackles as it burns.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance Beautiful long lasting smell, Fireside gives your home a lovely fragrance lasting all day long.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Amazing Smell but burns a lot quicker than the hourglass range and is more expensive :-(
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present This was a gift to someone who loves the smell and the sound of crackling when its lit
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside woodwick It smells Devine. It was delivered on time and in very good packaging.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic fire sound Beautiful smelling and looking candle with realistic fire sound.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant candle Lovely strong everlasting scent, smells the whole house
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth buying Smells like Christmas, crackles like a real fire. 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside candle Such a lovely candle. Scent so warming and comforting.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside Very lovely indeed. One of my favourites. Burns well.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fire in a Jar A beautiful festive fragrance perfect for Christmas
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Gifts Christmassy, warm winter smell with cinnamon hints.
Date published: 2020-12-29
  • y_2021, m_12, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_33
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product