Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£32.99 £29.69
Free Gift with £30 or £40 Spend
Spend £30, Get Free Hand Sanitiser Spend £40, Get Free Outdoor Candle Valid on full priced items only. Select Free Gift at checkout
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 76106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying two next time. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have a working fireplace, but stopped using it because of the mess. I missed the smell and the ambiance, so I bought this candle and placed it on the hearth in the hope of recreating both. Instantly, the room was cozy. The smell was fragrant, rich, and woodsy. The long wick created a beautiful look. The only problem is that we burned it so often, it was gone all too soon. Going to buy two next time so I have a back-up ready.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside candle warms up a cold, winter day Set the mood on a cold, winter day with the wonderful, cozy scent of WoodWick’s Fireside candle. The relaxing sound of the crackling wick brings a peaceful calm to any room.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Time Favorite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been buying Fireside for many years.It brings up so many treasured memories as it burns. My all time favorite!!!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell and sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fireside... the perfect candle for a rainy day, or a cold winter night when you are feeling down about not being able to get a camp fire going. BUT wait!! We have a fireside candle! It not only smells wonderful and has a campfire smell with a mix of alittle smokiness to it, it also has the crackling and popping noise to really make it feel like you have a fire going! I absolutely love camp fires and this candle was perfect for me!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodsy and wonderful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last month and I need more. It's woodsy and warm with the smell of being at a campfire! I love it
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cozy My entire family loves this scent! It's not too femanine and not too masculin. Perfect for any home. The woodwick sounds just compliments the fragrance perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxation in a Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this candle and thought it would smell great and be something my husband might enjoy. We often light this one when watching a movie together, and it is so relaxing. It smells like a walk in the woods with a pleasant smoky smell mixed with something a little zesty. I also like the gray color and the vessel is great to reuse for another purpose once the candle is gone. It has a solid throw and is one we'll buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In our home, this is the fragrance of Fall. We enjoy the fragrance and the crackling wick. It’s perfection!
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is too strong. Gives me a headache. I like the sound though.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing buy worth the price tag! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the candle about a week ago. The fragrance is strong but subtle and not overpowering. The candle fragrance lingers throughout my entire home. It burns evenly and the crackling sound of the frame is an added bonus (probably my favorite part). I have since purchased 2 more Ellipse candles as I feel the need to have one on each floor. Also, I anticipate getting home to light the candle which I find hilarious.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Homey Smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is by far my favorite Wood Wick candle. In fact this has become my “go to” candle for all occasions whether it is a family gathering or just a “me day”. Burning Fireside in my house just makes it about 10 times more homey. The Fireside candle has such a warm and inviting scent of Amber and Musk with a soothing crackle. I have never had someone at my house that doesn’t say “Wow, your house smells amazing!”
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome candle Everyone who sees and smells this candle wants one. Great purchase and will buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodwick Love the sound. Love the smell. Love the way it looks when it's burning.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside WW Beautiful candle with nice crackling sounds. Smells nice too!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Feels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this last season for Christmas time as it's a warm smelling and winter time feeling scent. (I'm sure you could also use it fine in the summer months, too, as we tend to do outside bonfires during that time of year, but for me, I really only burn candles during the cold months (9 months out of the 12 where I live - gah!), so I was a huge fan of this during Christmas- New Year's time last year!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bringing Nature to You [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] How can you beat the crackling of a flame and the wafting scent of burning logs? You don't have to resort to your gas fireplace or worse yet go to the trouble of actually starting a fire. Even starting one in a firepit is troublesome. But not with a woodwick candle. You can be one with nature as you light and enjoy this candle. A glass of wine, a good book and a Fireside Woodwick..ahhh. Life is Good.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cat loves this! Bought this candle as I love the scent of burning logs in autumn and wanted the sound to go with it. Top smell, excellent audible crackling well worth the money! Comes with the strange and welcome side effect that it calms my incredibly skittish and fast cat down to the point that as I’m writing this, she curled up in my lap and fast asleep! She hardly ever lets us touch her let alone willing jumps into our laps! Thanks Yankee Candles!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing smell and beautiful design! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this candle around the fall and winter every year to make the house smell more cozy. It makes me feel like I have a real wood fireplace with the crackling noises and wholesome smoky smell. It burns so beautifully too since it has a good amount of soy in it. The muted gray color goes with anything so i dont feel like it clashes with my decor. I just wish it lasted longer!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful aroma and crackling for sounds [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought one of these last winter and just purchased a replacement for this winter. This candle truly smells like a wood burning fireplace. Being from the north but now living in TX, this fragrance is perfect for those of us who love the smell of a wood ironing fireplace but no longer have them in our homes. Like all Yankee candles, it burns a very long time.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, smooth scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I struggle with candle scents due to allergies. If they're too strong, or too perfume-like I get an instant headache. The Fireside scent is just like sitting next to a relaxing campfire. Comforting aroma without the headache of overpowering fragrance. The crackling wick adds a nice ambiance too. If you like soft smoky, woody scents, this one is perfect.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first and forever woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cozy scent is the perfect addition to any home. It reminds me of a warm and roaring fireplace during a cool evening in a cozy cottage snuggled up with a soft fuzzy blanket. Scents of cashmere, sweet wood, and rich spice surround you while a soft crackle of wood glow and warm your home. I love this candle and will have it in my home every fall.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a much loved gift given [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was purchased as a gift. I wish I had known about the ability to add a photo and message before I sent this to my daughter for her birthday. It just so happened that I chose her favorite scent from Yankee Candle. She was not aware of that Woodwick was part of Yankee Candle. She really loved the gift so I cannot attest to much firsthand about it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, visually very appealing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] WoodWick is my absolute favorite at YC! The scents are not overpowering but are subtle, yet full and distinctive. The layered ones are a great way to enjoy several scents as the candles burn down. I love the visual crackling and enjoy the relaxing sound. The elegant containers/jars fit in well with my contemporary decor. Clean, simple, elegant.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Shape [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was one of my favorite older Woodwick scents. The size and shape of the container, along with the wider wick, allows for a lovely relaxing crackle while lit. Listening to the crackle while reading a book and smelling the smoky Fireside scent brings my thoughts to a mini-vacay, getting away to a cabin retreat with a campfire, while at home.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st woodwick candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my first woodwick candle and I'm in love the sent is wonderful combined with the smell of the cedar wick it I can smell it all through the house I also love the the crackling and popping it sounds just like a campfire it has also lasted a lot longer than I thought it would I'm very happy with this purchase and will be getting more.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The coziest scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We live in an apartment that, very sadly, does not have a fireplace. This candle is the closest I can get to having one, and dare I say, it smells even better than the real thing. I absolutely adore this candle, the ambiance it creates, the smell, and especially the subtle crackling. The perfect candle to curl up on the couch with.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fall/winter scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought my first Fireside candle a couple of weeks ago and I have used it non-stop! It makes my home smell like HOME. It says "the holidays are coming," but it's also such a great fall scent. The crackling is relaxing and the scent is the perfect balance between sweet and musky - very easy on the nose! I just ordered two more!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes me back to childhood! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent was the very first WoodWick I purchased and I fell in love instantly. Growing up in northern Illinois, this candle brings me back to summer campfires when I was little. The crackle sound is very soothing and the fragrance fills up the entire room. I would definitely purchase this candle over and over again.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great centerpiece! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started buying the WoodWick candles after receiving one as a gift. I love the look of them, and they are quite the conversation piece when guests see and hear them. The Fireside scent is perfect for a cold winters evening. I really enjoy gifting a friend one who enjoyed mine so they can start to enjoy it as well.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wick burns lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents by far! Warm, cozy feeling of being in a cabin and sitting by a fire. I love the smell of nature/being outdoors and this candle makes me feel like I'm in the middle of the woods! Also, the long wick makes it burn longer and you can really smell the scent of this candle! Will buy again!
Date published: 2019-10-05
  • y_2022, m_8, d_6, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product