Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 333.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Fireside

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Fireside is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 333.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£30.99 £27.89
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£30.99 £27.89
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Woody fragrance.

Our signature fragrance balances the rich scents of amber, vetiver and musk to perfectly capture the essence of a perfect evening by a warm fire

Specifications
  • Item no: 76106E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 1497g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful Scent This Wood Wick candle has a great scent that can be enjoyed through the entire house and the crackling sound from the wick is very soothing.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Fireside Woodwick. The fragrance is strong enough for a decent sized room such as a living room. The wood wick adds a relaxing touch with a subtle sound. It is safe to say I will be needing a lot more of these. These are a great gift idea as well that anyone would love!
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and Smells Good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wood Wick candles are my favorite...Love the way the wick burns listening to it reminds me of an open fire or fireplace. It cozies up the atmosphere. Fireside has a nice stronger than some smell which I like. I like my candles to smell up the whole room.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Iove Yankee candles and the shape of this one is classy! The scent is great but my only concern was how fast it burned... but I would purchase it again!
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A friend purchased this for me. I have never had a WoodWick candle. OMG I am addicted, went crazy shopping on Dec 26. And this scent?......amazing.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Fireside [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fireside is one of my favorite candles that I end up going back to often. If you like woodsy, smoky, or "warm and cozy" smells, this'll do it for ya. It smells like you are right in front of a fireplace (in all the best ways), while the wooden wick that the brand is named for SOUNDS like a fireplace... gentle crackling that can really set a mood for your room. The ellipse shape (or "football" as it's sometimes called) elevates all of the above a little further, because that entire wick lights up and makes for a very dramatic burn. This is excellent if you want a statement piece for your table, want to entertain guests, or if you simply want something a little fancy for yourself.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing Was bought this candle as a Christmas gift from my daughter. Smell beautiful but wick was spent after just under half the candle was used
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fireside flowers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Does not smell like a fireplace but still smells great more floral than woodsy in my opinion very nice
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the ambiance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always have this candle on hand at home. It is strong and smells just like a bonfire, but when nights are getting cooler and it's not time to light the pellet stove this is what i need in my life. I love the long wick on this and the ambiance it creates. The only reason i give it 4 stars is because of the price; i wish WoodWick candles would go on sale more.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sound! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I buy this candle all the time! It is my go to for any time I entertain.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so thrilled with this candle! I work midnights in an extremely stressful job, so having something that helps me relax is a must - and this candle is a must! The scent is just like the fires my grandparents used to have in their fireplaces and the soft crackling of the wood wick just brings it all home. It reminds me of those wonderful childhood memories of family and everyone gathered in the living room. It's also absolutely perfect for those snow storms we know we're going to get. This is the next best thing to having a fireplace for those cold, snowy evenings when you can hear the wind outside - just snuggle into a warm blanket and light this candle. Winter nights don't get much better.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly pleasant scent, no crackle though [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I expected the candle to crackle and pop, and so far the best it has done is that "whoosing" noise of a strong fire, but at least it offers some ambience over a normal candle. The flame flickered very fast at the beginning, almost anxiety inducing, but settled down as the evening wore on. The scent is a real winner, I hate flowery scents in general, but this only has a hint of flowers (like a party where someone is wearing perfume, but you're not sure who) and a base of woods (but more like being in the woods and not the intense smell of a Xmas tree indoors) and a hint of something smoked (but less smoke and more singed marshmallows). I am in love with the scent and will end up buying another soon.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I haven't bought a candle yet just because I am living on that broke college budget. I did however see how awesome the candle was at my aunt's house last week. I love how it crackles and it is perfect for this scent, which by the way smells absolutely amazing! Reminds me of all those summer nights sitting by the fire.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fireside WoodWick Candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent, look and sounds of the candle! The scent literally smells like a bonfire with a hint of freshness (sort of like a men’s cologne)but so faintly! Definitely for people who enjoy woodsy scents! Gorgeous candle and fills larger spaces with its stronger throw!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been getting the fireside Elipse candles for years now! They have the best smell, not too strong and not too perfumey. Plus the crackle is great and the long wick looks nice when lit! If you want a nice subtle but natural relaxing smell I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has been my go to candle for literally ever. Once yankee retired it I was DEVASTATED. Woodwick brought it back! The only downside is I feel like it burns down much quicker now, but if that's all I can't even complain. I just want a way bigger candle!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite scent and popping wick! So relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sure this is going to be an oxymoron review but it's honest, how I feel, in MY opinion. This is probably my most favorite scent!! (Florals make my migraines flare) When I was first introduced to the snap/crackle of Woodwick when lit I was hooked! Who doesn't love the sound of a wood fire? The info for size/burn time can be misleading tho. This design doesn't burn very long yet the price refers that it does. You're paying for the visual. Just keep that in mind ..
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You will want this fragrance for the fall season! It's the closest thing to being by a real campfire that their is! It even crackles just like a campfire!!! Recommend this Woodwick candle 100%... TRUST ME, you will be glad you did!!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing at all what I expected. This candle did not smell anything like “fireside”. It had almost no scent at all and the faint aroma I detected was that of a flowery perfume. Not reminiscent of anything fire at all. Very disappointing and I will more than likely throw it out. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like a fireplace! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I moved recently and no longer have a fireplace. This Fireside candle brings back the feeling and scent of the fires we used to have in our fireplace. With the candle burning and a cup of hot chocolate, it's magical!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tranquility at its finest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a Woodwick customer before Yankee. The crackling of the wooden wick, the full aroma scent from the burn, and the fact that the candle burns ALL THE WAY DOWN (no wasted wax) are the key features for me. I am currently pairing Fireside Elipse with Yankee's Crisp Fall Night (HEAVEN). Then at my office I have Pumpkin Butter and Cinnamon Chai pairing together! The crackling wick and the aroma of the pairs keeps my sanity level at work serene.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bonfire type scents have always been my favorite, and this one does not disappoint! In fact, it’s my favorite! One would think this is a fall/winter scent, but I burn it year round. It truly smells like a good bonfire or a wood fire in the fireplace burning inside your home. It makes my home smell fresh and cozy. The woodwicks are personal preference, I love the way they burn! I 150% recommend this particular scent and brand over many others!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long burn time! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased online when I wasn’t able to get to the store as they were closed due to quarantine. Item was shipped along with several others and it was shipped in a timely fashion even though shipping was difficult as COVID was being dealt with everywhere! This candle had a terrific scent and burned longer than an average tea light.... very please with yankee candle during the crisis and also their products are high quality compared to others.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like camping! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time I bought this, I got it from the mall during a huge sale. I don't really buy candles all that often, though I do love them. It was honestly the wick that ended up selling me on the product. The crackling sound with the smell of firewood just makes the entire apartment smell like I've gone camping. My only complaint is that this candle seems to last far shorter than any other candle I've ever owned, which is disappointing.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my absolute favorite scent and I have yet to find another brand that could compare. The crackling of the woodwick just adds to it.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Smells and sounds just like a wood fire. It’s nice and smokey but not overpowering. The wax melts well so it will last well. It looks great too. Love it! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best smell ever This candle is one of the best I have ever smelt. Bought it for Christmas as I love the crackling effect but this has become a firm favourite. Will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have like this a few times. It has a lovely fragrance and is lovely to put out by itself. I know that I will purchase more
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lasting scent is wonderful! Peaceful1 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this candle right after the holidays and was very impressed with the quality of this product. Scent lasts and lasts.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the Winter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This candle is the perfect amount of fragrance especially for the winter time. This candle is a must for the holiday season!
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_312
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76106E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product