Cinnamon Chai

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Cinnamon Chai

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Cinnamon Chai is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

£32.99 £29.69
Subscription
Subscription
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 6)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Gourmand fragrance.

Relish the warm, intoxicating aroma of spicy cinnamon and rich vanilla notes

Specifications
  • Item no: 76104E
  • Burn Time: Enjoyment time may vary.
  • Scent: Carefully selected and tested to ensure candle fills the room with its long-lasting scent.
  • Vessel: Ellipse shape creates a wider opening for a fully melted wax pool that produces a more consistent fragrance experience. Includes wood style lid.
  • Wick: The exclusive, patented wooden wick, Pluswick®Innovation, creates the sound of a crackling fire. Wicks are handcrafted for each individual candle and produce a generous wax pool with a fast fragrance release.
  • Weight: 453g
  • Dimensions: 9.2cm x 19.1cm x 12.1cm
Description
Ellipse Woodwick® Candles fill your home with sophisticated scents and a soft crackle from a natural wooden wick that Crackles as it Burns™. The distinctive crackle and long, dancing flame of Ellipse WoodWick® Candles is created by a patented HEARTHWICK® Flame. An indulgence for your senses, enjoy rich fragrance, a crackling wick and a stylish teardrop shaped glass vessel to recreate the refined glow of a fireplace in any room in your home.

Safety Information

WARNING
CINNAMAL, EUGENOL, HELIOTROPINE.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous We were given one of these a couple of years ago as a present and been addicted to it since. We love the long lasting smell these give off even after burning. The crackle sound is delightful. Certainly made our home smell like christmas!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burns way to quick Amazing smell however this candle burns and melts away way to quick! This candle lasted me maybe less than a week compared to my other yankee candles that can last a couple. Amazing candle, just needs to last longer
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprise gift My son sent me this beautiful candle for Mothers day, could not believe how gorgeous it smells, I really do love it, it was such a thoughtful thing of my son to do as he lives over in Canada.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant candles Smells amazing!! With in a minute of burning the candles. The crackle of it does really make the candle that little but better. Also with the different wicks they burn evanly.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay lit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is SPECTACULAR. The throw is EXCELLENT. But the candle won't stay lit even though I trimmed the wick to 1/4".
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon chai Very homely scent. Crackling reminds me of my youth especially Christmas time singing around the fire with family. Helps make and share memories.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible wicks!!!! Won't stay lit. Why mess with a normal Wick? The old single Wicks crackled louder and stayed lit.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaaaazing Bought as a gift but I did have a cheeky look before wrapping it and ohmygoodness it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy Did smell lovely for a couple of hours but made room smell of wood smoke for 2 days after, not happy
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon Chai Love the fragrance and enjoy listening to the candle burn! It’s very peaceful!!!
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Fantastic burn time, fills the room with a nice fragrance, still going strong
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas in a jar Have had this previously and it is great just like Christmas in a jar
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon chai Beautiful candle, smells of cozy winter and crackles like a log fire
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Love this scent not to strong. Clean smell that is good year round
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chai My favourite the cracking is something else smells amazing
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And relax. . . Lovely relaxing crackling sound with a calming scent
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Absoloute Favourite candle, especially the crackle !
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_25
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_76104E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product