Sand & Driftwood

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Sand & Driftwood

0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Sand & Driftwood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£22.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 5)

£22.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 5)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £30

Show More

Product Details

About the Fragrance
Description
A perfect balance of sun-washed wood, sea grass, and soft white sand. Fragrance Notes: Top: Ozone, Marine, Bergamot, Lemon, Orange, Mint Mid: Cypress, Cedarwood, Mint, Jasmine Base: Woody, Vetiver, Patchouli, Vanilla, Musk Top note is the initial impression of the fragrance, middle note is the main body of the scent and base is its final impression.
Specifications
  • Color Brown
  • Product Width: 4.6
  • Product Height: 3.5

Safety Information

WARNING
TETRAMETHYL ACETYLOCTAHYDRONAPHTHALENES, D-LIMONENE, TRIMETHYL-PROPYLCYCLOHEXANEPROPANOL.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell of this candle, it's a nice clean scent and not to woodsy smelling
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Scent. Liked the scent a lot. It was a woodsy scent. New one to me.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling this makes me happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle! When I walk by when it is burning I smile inside and out. I am very in tune with fragrance and can honestly say this candle makes me happy. I do not care for sweet smells and prefer masculine scents. This one provides a nice manly but not overpowering scent as well as woodsy/outdoors. The crackling feature is so nice. I have never had a candle that does that. Nicely done!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my recent purchase I really like the wood wick candles and would prefer to buy them. I didn't know if I would like the fragrance I purchased, but I do, so please don't discontinue this one like you have for ones I really liked in the past. I will wait for sales to buy more. Thanks
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good scent, though I'm not sure it's "beachy" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this to use on a trip to the ocean, expecting it to smell more beachy. It does smell nice, though it's heavier on the musky scent. Not sure where the description sand and driftwood come in.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sand & Driftwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was my favorite scent I received in my shipment but unfortunately the glass holder broke in transit. I called Yankee and they replaced it with a difference scent.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite scent, but........ I bought 2 of the solid white 4.3 ounce jars today from my local store (that was all they had left in this scent) but the flame is getting drowned and I’ve only had them lot for about an hour now.... is this normal?
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect beach sense. I love the crackling sounds as well. It’s like having a mini fireplace in your room. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced Beachwood! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since Yankee got rid of Beachwood, I've been trying to find a comparable replacement...this works!!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My hubby actually picked out this candle during the summer semi-annual sale. OMG! We absolutely love it!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first wood wick candle I bought and I fell in love with this smell! It's amazing!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sand & Driftwood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of the Driftwood. I have really bad allergies and the vanilla doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My family and I love this candle and I expect several guests of my home with be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. Anytime I feel like a mini vacation, I just light this one and sit back...
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent not over powering [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few months ago and love the scent, also love how long these candles last
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earthy but not overpowering scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy the scent, it’s earthy and sweet like a subtle cologne scent!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top pics [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have two of these this scent is fabulousHighly recommended
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from melted mess Very upset, when I got candle it was stuffed in mailbox and melted upside down , its a melted wax mess .
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men folk must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect scent for the men folk for their man cave!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent This is an earthy candle. I love the scent even though it might be considered kind of masculine.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sand and Driftwood This is a perfect size candle for a gift and is also a beautiful smell.
Date published: 2019-07-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_92378E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product