Awaken your senses with the energising notes of lemongrass and verbena wrapped in the scent of invigorating eucalyptus leaves, aromatic lavender and garden mint.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40886E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus)

Awaken your senses with the energising notes of lemongrass and verbena wrapped in the scent of invigorating eucalyptus leaves, aromatic lavender and garden mint.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus) is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40886E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£15.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

£15.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (3 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Awaken your senses with the energising notes of lemongrass and verbena wrapped in the scent of invigorating eucalyptus leaves, aromatic lavender and garden mint.

Specifications
  • Item : PT40886E
  • Scent : Essential oils for an enhanced experience inspired by aromatherapy benefits Essential oils in this fragrance are: Eucalyptus, Lemongrass, Peppermint, Spearmint, Lavandin
  • Glass : Beautiful frosted glass in soothing colours to help create a peaceful environment
  • Wick : 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Cyclamen aldehyde, Hexyl cinnamaldehyde, Linalool, Octabenzone, Oils, eucalyptus, Oils, lavandin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My flames are drowning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the scent BUT the wax is not melting evenly so there are three wells in the candle. It's hard to keep wax from drowning the flames. It's so uneven! What should I do?
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing aroma [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this candle in the morning when I’m getting ready for my day, in hopes that it will “awaken and invigorate” me. Not sure it does, but it smells good.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells like cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ordered online and you can barely smell the eucalyptus. Smells strongly like lemon, reminds me of a cleaning spray/wipes.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started working from home and this scent burns while, I work and the focus. This scent is really helpful for me.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite of mine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice scent. Refreshing and clean. Reminds me of the out doors in a meadow. Burns long and even.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so glad I purchased this scent. Such a fresh scent throughout the house, highly recommend this.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like sour skittles! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my boyfriend because he loves skittles and its crazy how much it smells like it.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spa smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked well in smaller room. The smell was nice but it is not very strong.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my favorite scents. It smells amazing. I will definitely buy more.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invigorating & sublime [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sublime aroma, delightfully fills the room with a wonderous scent
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very calming, and relaxing. Smells great definitely one of my favs
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great & cute design. Burns well with lasting fragrance
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemongrass [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super Fresh scent and very clean burn, great buy as always
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great everyday candle for me to enjoy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoy this nice fresh scent this candle provides
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy this scent....and I absolutely love it 100%
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Citrus lemon smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was great for the kitchen very lemon clean smelling.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased to help reduce stress. Scent is relaxing
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sent to awaken my senses and relax school mornin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favorite of favorites when I wake daily
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scents I bougt about 10days ago...and luvin itwill recommend to.all.my family members..coworkers and friends
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Love the color of the glass. The aroma is divine. It's very relaxing. Love it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very upset!! Recieved in the mail and caddle was messed up. See attached photos.
Date published: 2021-09-10
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40886E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus)
£15.99