Tranquil notes of exotic jasmine, delicate cashmere woods, white musk and sandalwood create a soft and peaceful escape.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT31903E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine)

Tranquil notes of exotic jasmine, delicate cashmere woods, white musk and sandalwood create a soft and peaceful escape.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT31903E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£19.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

£19.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (2 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

Tranquil notes of exotic jasmine, delicate cashmere woods, white musk and sandalwood create a soft and peaceful escape.

Specifications
  • Item : PT31903E
  • Scent : Essential oils for an enhanced experience inspired by aromatherapy benefits Essential oils in this fragrance are: lemon, cedarwood
  • Glass : Beautiful frosted glass in soothing colours to help create a peaceful environment
  • Wick : 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful scent, but VERY light. I love the scent, but it's very light-it doesn't even fill my small living room. The wick is very thin and I have to blow it out to "clean" it before it drops into the wax. But it does smell wonderful.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because a family member had gotten a smaller version and I thought it smelled amazing, and I’ve already ordered four of them
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this because of the resemblance to Soft Blanket. I love this smell! It has a cozy vibe and really good throw.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought several of these candles over the last year and I am in love with them! The smell lasts a long time!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful simple scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my mom because she can't have strong scents and its very soft and light! Just perfect!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd buy this again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scent - Relaxing - Fits nicely on a variety of tables or in a display setting
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorites This is one of my top 3 scents from Chesapeake Bay - it is so soft, a little sweet/floral-y, and just gives off a great ambience
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much smell Not much smell. Had it burning in bedroom and don’t really smell it until I put my face close to candle
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing This is calming and a wonderful scent after a hectic day. Helps to relax & soothe
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light amazing scent that lingers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Chesapeake collection has many great smelling scents. Cashmere & Jasmine together is a match made in heaven! I was a hugeeee fan of the pure radiance collection as well and my absolute favorite candle/scent from Yankee was in that line and it was Pearlesscent. I was absolutely heart broken when they retired the line (mainly due to me not being able to buy my one favorite scent any more) I did lucky however and was able to snatch some up at the outlet stores being that they get a lot of the discontinued merchandise. Anytime I seen that candle left on the shelf I cleaned the store out:) then Chesapeake was launched and even though it’s not quite pearlesscent it’s a very close second. Kudos to Yankee for at least trying to making something comparable to my all time fave!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this candle I love this sent bought three of them so I have them!!!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Detective wick [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first received my order, this candle was shattered, I couldn't even use it for my wax warmer, and cold it smelled amazing, this candle always did smell amazing. But anyway, I contacted support about it being shattered, and they replaced it, but the smell is barely there or maybe its because the wick is acting up and it's barely even a flame, Idk,, but its frustrating because I really really really love this candle, and the jar it's in. Maybe I have a defective candle or wick, at first it burned ok, not great like it should have, but it was ok, and now it's like it doesn't want to stay lite, the flame is really really small barely making a pool of wax, would I recommend this candle to a friend??? Probably so, just because I have a defective candle/wick, doesn't mean they are all like that.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPA candle! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite Spa fragrance! I absolutely love the soft Cashmere and Jasmine fragrance. They pair very well together and is not overpowering. It's best in small spaces such as bathrooms or bedrooms because it is a light scent. It's my "go to" candle for relaxing bubble baths
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Jasmine I love these candles they make me feel really relaxed, but I never leave them burning in an empty room, the fragrance is lovely and they can be used in any room, but they must be kept out of reach from little hands, they burn well and for a long time so we’ll worth the money.
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sad, I wasn't able to experience it. Sad i couldn't experience this one mine was canceled and removed off of my order with no explanation, I am just assuming it was sold out, if so why let me order it. Or allow me another option
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic! These candles are always a safe bet for something that smells great. Not as long lasting, but still a decent burn time.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The size of my candle is too small The candle that you sent me is 3 inches high, unlike the picture above. I thought that was what I was getting, but I guess I was wrong. So all I can say is that I’m dissatisfied.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Headache [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Headache For Sure! The smell is horribly overwhelming. This candle used to be my absolute favorite but its terrible.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect soothing, calming fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't wait to open the windows and allow this fragrance to flow throughout the entire house.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars all around [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really great. I have this in the 3 wick candle as well. It smells clean and has a good throw.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace and Tranquillity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very relaxing scent to a stressful day. Takes all your cares away as you enjoy this candle.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Scent The scent is so peaceful and tranquil. I highly recommend buying this scent. I feel peaceful when I light this candle and smell it.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chesapeake Candles are the best candles Yankee has I love all of the Chesapeake candles. They are my favorites and I will never be without them in my home, if I can help it.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A light soft scent! Not overwhelming, you can let it burn for hours!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love jasmine, but the scent is just fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love jasmine, but this one doesn't strike me as one I'd buy again.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent reminds me of my favorite vacation spot in the Caribbean
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very subtle and relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Someone gave it to me as a gift and it became one of my favorite.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft crisp clean fresh scent is awesome its peaceful and relaxing
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Clean and cozy scent that I will have a joy gifting this season.
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shasharon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A peaceful feeling when the room is filled with this scent
Date published: 2023-09-04
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT31903E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine)
£19.99