Tranquil notes of exotic jasmine, delicate cashmere woods, white musk and sandalwood create a soft and peaceful escape.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40234E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine)

Tranquil notes of exotic jasmine, delicate cashmere woods, white musk and sandalwood create a soft and peaceful escape.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40234E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£21.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Ambery fragrance.

Tranquil notes of exotic jasmine, delicate cashmere woods, white musk and sandalwood create a soft and peaceful escape.

Specifications
  • Item : PT40234E
  • Scent : Essential oils for an enhanced experience inspired by aromatherapy benefits Essential oils in this fragrance are: lemon, cedarwood
  • Glass : Beautiful frosted glass in soothing colours to help create a peaceful environment
  • Wick : 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for myself and I was very happy with the fragrance and how long it lasted. It was obvious that the candle was handcrafted and not cheap. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this candle numerous times. It’s one of my favorites. It’s subtle but a beautiful scent that fills the room with warmth and just like it says tranquility
Date published: 2023-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found "the one"! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite scent of all time. Makes me feel calm.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burn quickly The fragrance was captivating but the candle itself burned too quickly. Would have been perfect if it lasted longer.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from faintest smell This had an amazing smell in the store I bought the 3 wick coffee table candle I lit it as soon as I got home It burned for 1 hour Could not smell anything l So disappointing Perhaps it was just a dud ? The others I bought were great. I will return it and try again
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women will love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice scent loved it. Definitely try it out, nice!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calmness washes over you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I light Peace & Tranquility, no matter what kind of day I had at work, I feel calm and peaceful inside. It's a relaxed feeling. I love it!
Date published: 2023-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like it!! I like this a lot. It smells nice and clean. It burns well and lasts a while.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never again Orderd 2 of these but they haven't been delivered despite payment been taken from my account. Trying to get in touch with a human being by telephone. But only made contact by email. Have been sent a statement via email to sign but unable too. Very frustrating!!!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was buying this one from Woolies well the smaller one and was so sad they stopped selling it and I’m glad I found here because this one’s scent is so gorgeous 🥰
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scent that really helps me relax [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried this one during the annual sale and so glad I did. The cashmere blend is very nice and soothing.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smelling Good in SWFL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell so I bought five. No candles I have bought last as long a Yankee Candles.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the way this scent smells. It is similar to Soft Blanket and Warm Luxe Cashmere.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the name! My favorite, very calming [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this candle many times, then it disappeared! So glad it’s back
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant smell anything I purchased two of these and they dont smell of anything at all so dissapointed :( they are not cheap either!!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh smell for bathroom-placed in my downstairs bath.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and Soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this in a gift set and love it for my bedroom!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor burn time This only burned for around 5 hours! I’ve had tea lights last longer. Not worth the money
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this candle goes with any decor. Sm Love this scent very calming will buy for gifts. Nice size
Date published: 2024-01-25
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40234E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Peace & Tranquility (Cashmere Jasmine)
£21.99