Awaken your senses with the energising notes of lemongrass and verbena wrapped in the scent of invigorating eucalyptus leaves, aromatic lavender and garden mint.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40888E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus)

Awaken your senses with the energising notes of lemongrass and verbena wrapped in the scent of invigorating eucalyptus leaves, aromatic lavender and garden mint.
0.0 out of 5 Customer Rating
Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus) is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40888E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
£21.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

£21.99
Final Sale: may not be returned or exchanged
Error Error This style is not currently available for shipping.

Style (1 of 4)

Want us to let you know when the item you wanted is back in stock?

 FREE Standard Delivery over £35

mail Let's Stay In Touch!
Sign up to our emails and get 20% off your first purchase, click here

 Fragrance Family Rewards
Join our free loyalty programme that lets you earn points on your purchases and activities 

Show More

Product Details

About this Fragrance

This is a Citrus fragrance.

Awaken your senses with the energising notes of lemongrass and verbena wrapped in the scent of invigorating eucalyptus leaves, aromatic lavender and garden mint.

Specifications
  • Item : PT40888E
  • Scent : Essential oils for an enhanced experience inspired by aromatherapy benefits Essential oils in this fragrance are: Eucalyptus, Lemongrass, Peppermint, Spearmint, Lavandin
  • Glass : Beautiful frosted glass in soothing colours to help create a peaceful environment
  • Wick : 100% natural fibres, rigorously tested for the best burn possible.

Safety Information

Harmfull Harmfull
WARNING
Benzyl salicylate, Citral, Citronellol, Coumarin, Cyclamen aldehyde, Hexyl cinnamaldehyde, Linalool, Octabenzone, Oils, eucalyptus, Oils, lavandin.
May cause an allergic skin reaction.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smelling product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so nice. I actually used it up. Made my whole house smell good.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Lemongrass candle of out there! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boyfriend and I love the smell of this candles!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This helped with my headache and it went away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use this for headaches in a bedroom that is dark .
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Very refreshing scent. It's not over powering at all. Isn't sweet smelling like some other candles. Not flowery either. Truly smells like lemongrass and eucalyptus. Only problem for some reason my jar cracked and I don't know when or how. I went to move it one day and noticed a slight crack along the bottom. I didn't really check it when I took it out the box so I don't know if it came that way. The packing look solid and it didn't take long to receive.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uplift [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The lemongrass scent is a refreshing Its vibrant citrus notes instantly uplift the atmosphere, creating a bright and invigorating ambiance. The candle’s high-quality fragrance lingers beautifully, making it an excellent choice for a revitalizing and pleasant experience for my clients.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered three candles and this was by far my favorite scent! I like to burn when I’m working from home. Next time I order I’m hoping to find this candle comes with one wick. Since I like to burn it during the work day, the three wicks are not necessary.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very strong scent I really do not like this scent. I thought that I would because I love lemongrass but this candle smells like a very cheap candle you would pick up in a road stop. I am very disappointed with Yankee. I cannot seem to find a scent that I like anymore.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scent. The citrus notes of the lemongrass and the refreshing scent of eucalyptus. It's that smell that reminds you to just breath. Wonderful aroma.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Couldn't smell it in a large room [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent of this candle, but I purchased it for my large kitchen/family room and couldn't smell it when it burned. It may be better for a smaller room.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lemongrass overpowers eucalyptus [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent was okay. I think the lemongrass was a bit overpowering. I was hoping eucalyptus would be stronger
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful The smell of this candle is so relaxing & calming. This is the second order of 4 candles, and I seem to use them way to quickly. I'm ordering them again.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great candle but is being discontinued. I love the smell of the Chesapeake bay awaken + invigorate candle but am sad to hear it is being discontinued. What a shame! Such a great fragrance.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing even burn and long burn time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ever since i first purchased a Chesapeake bay candle over a year ago it is all that i buy!!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scent ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Obsessed with this candle!!!! I bough one for my mom too because she loved it so much.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awaken + Invigorate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this candle, the aroma is strong but not overpowering and the scent lingers.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this while Christmas shopping! Love the the smell! Love yankee!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fusion of scents [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like each scent on its own put them together and it was pure bliss!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemongrass Eucalyptus candle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Outstanding aroma!! Just what I wanted and needed!! Thank you!!
Date published: 2024-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I'd hoped [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not as sharp as or fragrant as anticipated. Sweet and weak.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very relaxing and calming especially after a long day
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxing. Take a bath. Awesome scent. Love the lemongrass. I would highly recommend. Beautiful jar.
Date published: 2020-02-09
  • y_2024, m_6, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_ORCL_PT40888E_PR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_yankee-candle
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
Awaken & Invigorate (Lemongrass Eucalyptus)
£21.99